We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Great wood fired pizza”
Review of PK's Cafe & Bar

PK's Cafe & Bar
Ranked #60 of 119 Restaurants in Noosaville
Price range: US$6 - US$22
Description: PK's Cafe & Bar is within the grounds of Ivory Palms Resort in Noosaville. Our Award Winning Pizza (Voted Best on the Sunshine Coast) is cooked in an Italian Wood Fired Pizza Oven using fresh ingrediants. We do breakfast from Wednesday to Sunday 7am to 9.30am and Dinner from 5pm to 8.30pm Friday and Saturday evenings. Our Menu varies to suit Singles, Couples, Families and Children. We have Take Away Pizza/Food and also Cafe dining for Resort Guests and Visitors. During the School Holidays we are open 7 days for Breakfast and from Wednesday to Sunday for Dinner.
Restaurant details
Description: PK's Cafe & Bar is within the grounds of Ivory Palms Resort in Noosaville. Our Award Winning Pizza (Voted Best on the Sunshine Coast) is cooked in an Italian Wood Fired Pizza Oven using fresh ingrediants. We do breakfast from Wednesday to Sunday 7am to 9.30am and Dinner from 5pm to 8.30pm Friday and Saturday evenings. Our Menu varies to suit Singles, Couples, Families and Children. We have Take Away Pizza/Food and also Cafe dining for Resort Guests and Visitors. During the School Holidays we are open 7 days for Breakfast and from Wednesday to Sunday for Dinner.
Reviewed December 17, 2017 via mobile

Dine in or take away. The wood fired pizzas are super yummy. They offer Gluten free bases as well. I highly recommend the Chicken and Cranberry yum!!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Brooke and Davi... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 23 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017

Had a lovely family meal during our stay at ivory palms , most had wood fired pizzas which all enjoyed at a great price .
staff were lovely and friendly

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank moffat69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff H, Manager at PK's Cafe & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Thank you so much for eating at PK's Cafe & Bar. We are really happy that you enjoyed your meal. The hours are still a work in progress and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

We have had a vegetarian pizza with salad box the last three Saturday's and we are fairly good eaters but the generous proportions, especially the roasted vegetables on the pizza, fill us up. Quality, service and size of serves of their wood fired pizzas are first class. Open to the public as well as residents on Friday and Saturday nights.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank zenyjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Great wood fired Pizza with lots of toppings and large size. Close to play area so kids could play while they waited for dinner. Friendly service. Baby friendly. Even the local ducks keep you entertained.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff H, Manager at PK's Cafe & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are still a work in progress and improving every day. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2017

A very generous, well cooked breakfast, with a range of children's options.Dining is relaxed and the hostess is friendly and welcoming.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 945barryh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PK's Cafe & Bar also viewed

Noosaville, Noosa
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
 
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Sunshine Beach, Noosa
 
Sunshine Beach, Noosa
 

Been to PK's Cafe & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing