We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
15
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Drew is the loveliest host you could ever wish to stay with. Would do absolutely anything for you. Room spotlessly clean with very comfy bed. Beautiful setting with a great view for breakfast. Amazing selection of options for breakfast and delicious! Ideal place to stay for a visit to St Andrews if you like a quiet night sleep. Loved it. Thanks Drew!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Suzie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2015

What a truely wonderful host, Drew welcomed us and did everything possible to make our stay comfortable, with excellent advise and full of information regarding the area, We would highly recommend Osnaburgh it is in a lovely setting with easy access to Cupar and St Andrews. Free wifi and the breakfast very filling, hot and tasty and ready for when we requested it. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JaneGarry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2013

With an exceptional host, well presented rooms, easy access location to local amenities/ surrounding area, WiFi & excellent breakfast selection, I'll most certainly be looking to arrange a stay here again whilst in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harkii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2013

A great one night sleep in a lovely room at the Osnaburgh. Was given some great local information and probably the best B&B Breakfast ever! The owners are extremely attentive, and we really felt looked after!

Would definitely book again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLACEYW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We were welcomed by Drew and what a great host he is. Drew could not do enough for us excellent Customer Service.

We would highly recommend Osnaburgh it is in a lovely setting with easy access to Cupar and St Andrews.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews