We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic view of Clifton. Best view in Cape Town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic view of Clifton. Best view in Cape Town
Clifton First Beach directly visible from balcony and accessible by private entry lounge/ diningroom/patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Panoramic view of Clifton. Best view in Cape Town
Clifton First Beach directly visible from balcony and accessible by private entry
lounge/ diningroom/patio
patio view
open plan lounge/ diningroom/patio
kitchen
bathroom/ shower
TV room/ second bedroom- sleeper couch made up
TV area / second bedroom
views from diningroom
patio view from diningroom
main bedroom with extra length queen bed
sunny main bedroom
second bedroom/ TV room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Clifton, Camps Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lagrange5...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This place is absolutely phenomenal, the pictures on trip advisor don’t fully do it justice. The moment you walk in you experience the wow factor, when the balcony doors are fully open the apartment seems one with the ocean, almost like an infinity pool. The balcony is really big and is perfect for entertaining or just chilling out and enjoying the views of 1st beach. You have direct access to the beach via a private entrance. The sound of the ocean in the apartment is probably my favourite part of this place. The owner and her manageress are very helpful and completely professional and willing to do anything to accommodate your stay. If you are looking to visit the Mother City (Cape Town) this apartment is a no brainer….BOOK IT.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Switzerland
Reviewed February 21, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed January 23, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow
Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed April 3, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2013
Thanks so much for this positive review. it means so much to know that you felt so welcome and happy. How lucky you were to spot some whales too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed March 31, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2013
Thanks so much for your wonderful review. It is much appreciated.

We are working on wi-fi , so hopefully by the next visit all will be sorted.

Best wishes
Charlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing