We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the name is program”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Majorda, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Aschaffenburg, Germany
Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2013
Dear Michael,

You are too kind... thank you so much for your wonderful feedback.

It was such a pleasure having you and your lovely family stay with us. Wilson and Maria grew so fond of your little one and cannot wait to see him again.

We do try our best to give our guests an amazing holiday from start to finish and we are so glad that we have been able to exceed your expectations.

Though the apartment is still new, we are constantly upgrading and adding to it so that our guests are not only offered the very best in luxury amenities but also an experience to last you a lifetime.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us on your first visit to India and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Be well and warm regards,
Ashley and Deidre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 14, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. Very close to beautiful beaches
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
Dear Anand,

Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback.

We are so grateful for and touched by your kind words and are absolutely thrilled that we, in our own little way, helped make your holiday special. We are frequent travellers and have set up the apartment with all that we look for and expect when in a new country. The fact that the little extras made a difference to your holiday tells us that we have done something right!

We always keep adding to /upgrading every aspect of the Apartment to not only stay one step ahead of the market but to ensure that our returning guests continue to feel pampered, comfortable and above all relaxed as that is the corner stone of a great holiday!

We do hope we have the privilege of welcoming you back and in the meanwhile, if there is anything we can do for you we are just a phonecall away.

All the very best to you and your family.

Warm regards,
Ashley and Deidre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chandigarh, India
Reviewed March 17, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: near beach
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2013
Dear Kristi,

Thank you so very much for your very kind words and wonderful review.

You have so aptly summed up all the reasons we chose the house and consider ourselves extremely lucky to have been able to secure the house with the most stunnings views of the area.

With the beach, convenience stores and wonderful restaurants just outside, you have all you need for a perfect vacation. We are thrilled to have been able to share with you our little piece of heaven and hope to have you and your lovely family come again soon.

Thank you once again and all the best to you.

Warm regards,
Ashley and Deidre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Westgate-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 7, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position of apartment & views from the balconies
Liked least: rubbish on way to the beautiful beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2013
Dear Judith,

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and for your kind words. We are thrilled that we have been able to live up to your expectations and that we, in our own little way, helped make your time in Goa memorable.

Sea Breeze is truly a nature lover's paradise and with the beach just moments away, helps enhance the experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Sea Breeze Luxury Holiday Home when there will be many new additions to the home.

We wish you nothing but the best for 2014.

Warm regards,
Ashley and Deidre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chetan_Su...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed January 16, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5
people found this review helpful

I travelled with my parents and wife,apartment is located very near to Majorda beach , it is very clean and it has very well equipped kitchen,living room,bed room and bath rooms .Care taker Wilson and Maria are always willing to help you out.

Date of stay: January 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Interior and location from beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2013
Hi Chetan,

Thank you for your feedback which is truly appreciated. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the very best to you for 2013!

Kind regards,
Ashley and Deidre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 31, 2012 for a stay in December 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2013
Dear Bob and Lynne,

Compliments of the Season to you and your family!

Thank you ever so much for your kind words, you have really made our day!

We both worked very hard putting the apartment together. As this is our first holiday home, we wanted everything to be perfect for our guests and then to hear feedback such as yours makes it all worthwhile. Thank you!

We are so glad that we were able to meet all your expectations and will definitely take your suggestions on board. We have bought a safe for the home now. We will also be adding a few more bits and bobs to the house at that time and will also upgrade the linen, towels etc in addition to giving the home a fresh coat of paint.

Wilson and Maria are both wonderful and have been a strong support system for us, they really help us streamline everything. They also had nothing but nice things to say about you and stressed on the fact that you looked after the home like it was your own... once again a big thank you.

We really do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Sea Breeze and will do everything possible to ensure that we are able to accommodate your booking. Thank you ever so much for also recommending us to friends and family, it is appreciated.

Thank you so very much once again, our best wishes to you for a Happy, Safe and Healthy 2013.

With our very best regards,

Ashley and Deidre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chatham Kent UK
Reviewed November 28, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Value for Money
Liked least: Mosquitos and flies!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2012
Thank you so much Avril and John for choosing to stay with us and for the lovely review. It was more than a pleasure having you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back next year. As you so rightly said, Wilson and Maria are absolute gems and we consider ourselves lucky to have them with us. All our guests have nothing but wonderful things to say about them... honest, trustworthy, efficient and down to earth. Very rare qualities in this day and age. We are so glad to have built such a great frienship with you over the last few months even though we have never met! It is all so wonderful. Please stay in touch and take care of yourselves. Warmest regards, Ashley and Deidre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.