We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house in a quiet region of Brittany”
other travellers have booked this property
Triton Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Triton Cottage
Living Area Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Triton Cottage
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen area
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Bunk Room
Layout of the Cottage
Patio
Walking and Cycling Paradise
The Beautiful Lac de Guerledan
The Bastille Day Parade, Carhaix
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Laniscat, Cotes-d'Armor, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steven D
Maldegem, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful house in a quiet region of Brittany”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Looking for a cottage for 2 families (1 bedroom + cot upstairs and 2 bedrooms downstairs): this is the ideal place to spend your holiday.
The house is very well kept, enough space and there is a nice garden for bbq etc...
The owners are living next door and are very helpful but discrete.
Children are welcome also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the large kitchen/living room
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrouez
London
2 reviews
“Delightful”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Just back from a long week end in Laniscat.
We found the cottage just perfect for our needs and the setting so peaceful!
Needless to say we enjoyed our stay tremendously.

Thank you Ian and Lorna for the warm welcome.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2014
Thank you for the review and also the yellow rose. Lorna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guernsey
Reviewed June 27, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Somerset
Reviewed June 27, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Benalla
Reviewed October 30, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed July 13, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Basingstoke
Reviewed June 20, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing