We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Les Deux Chevres(Gevrey-Chambertin)
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Les Grands Crus(Gevrey-Chambertin)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arts & Terroirs(Gevrey-Chambertin)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castel de Tres Girard(Morey St Denis)
US$154
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Dijon Sud(Perrigny-les-Dijon)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Oree des Vignes(Gilly-les-Citeaux)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau de Gilly(Gilly-les-Citeaux)
US$161
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
63
51
17
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
51
17
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine listgreat restaurantgreat winefreshly squeezed orange juiceroute des grands crusone nightboutique hotelseparate toiletsmall hotellovely hotelnext morningsouth of francesommelierstopvineyardsheartparking
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 136 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017

We stayed here as part of a self-guided bike tour. The room was fresh and updated, the staff was charming and friendly, and the location is perfect. This is my favorite type of boutique hotel (updated and modern but in a classic, older building).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelfam201126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

On our way through South of France we stopped here due to good rating on TripAdvisor - and we were more than satisfied.
This place is located in a very small village. The hotel is nice designed and only has a few rooms. All stuff speak very well English.
We made a reservation for the restaurant what was good, because it was very crowded. Dinner was delicious and also the vine that was recommended was really tasty.
Prices are on an international standard (you will find cheaper spots around this area) but absolutely fair to the quality you get. They serve a very lovely breakfast in the morning that is really worth taking. Fresh products from farmers located nearby.
We will definitively come back!

Room Tip: Room "les amoureuses" provides lot of space. Windows face the street so you might be wake up with noises.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MaJoCuisine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

I loved the room I stayed in (superior), it was spacious and very clean with free coffee and tee.
The bed was very comfortable and the amenities were great, i love them and you can also buy them at the hotel (vinesime) the smell is fantastic!
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast delicious and the food at the bistro Lucien and the restaurant just fantastic! Don't miss it, you have to try it!
They also have bikes which you can use to go tour the amazing area.

Room Tip: The superior room without carpet is really great!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ginna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

Stayed just one night on route back from South of France to UK.

The hotel is very lovely and our room modern and fresh. The huge shower especially welcome after several hrs in the car.

We ate at the Bistro and sat outside on the terrace. The food, service and wine were excellent.

The hotel is very well located near the north end of the "Route des Grands Crus" so would make an ideal base to explore Burgundy. For us it was perfect stop off mid way back to UK.

Glorious small hotel and I'm happy to
recommend it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Rotisserie in July on our way south. We loved it so much we are going back on our return journey - can't get a better recommendation than that! The hotel is run by an enthusiastic young team, who seem to be getting everything right.

Although we had booked the smallest room category, the room was quite large - plenty of space for an overnight, and a decent wet room bathroom with a great shower.

We had decided to save some money on the room rather than have a bigger one, and used the saving to have a tutored wine tasting by the sommelier. Between our modest French and his rather less modest English, we worked our way through five or six wines, in the amazing venue of the hotel's very atmospheric cellars.

The restaurant is excellent. A nice environment, buzzy atmosphere and a huge wine list to suit all pockets. (Although we would have liked more of a choice of wine by the glass so we could have tried more of the local wines).

Breakfast was just as good - lovely home made bread and jams, freshly squeezed orange juice, great coffee.

All in all, a fantastic find which won't bust the bank but feels a little luxurious!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Quoinbarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews