We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
8
16
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
16
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice experience operative mr pocket budget
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 34 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2017

The Hotel is located in suitable place. From here everyone may get transport means for every direction conveniently. Hotel management and staff are very friendly. Attached Restaurant and food quality are very good. We remember services given by Raju are in excellent polite manner. The Room Charges are competitive and affordable if someone planning to stay for 3-5 days. Thanks to every one for making our trip memorable.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank harishkumarkewat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

Near to Panjim on the way to calangute beach. Staff is very friendly and cooperative. They assist for sightseeing, bike rent,taxi all.this hotel has very good restaurant with food at low prices. From this hotel u can easily roam north goa because this hotel is nearby to all north goa beaches and this hotel is located on Mumbai highway

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank besttourforyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016

good and safe place to stay. rooms are big and comfortable. It is situated in heart of the city so north and south goa are at equal distance. Easy access to cabs, auto rikshaw and easily available transport.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank reshmashaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016

We stayed in Deluxe AC room from March 18-20. Hotel location is good and easy to find. They allowed early check-in as we reached around 8 am after overnight drive. Hotel is old, but rooms are clean and well maintained, AC and TV were working well. Stay includes free breakfast but limited and only 1 item per person, which is a bit disappointing. We have not tried food in hotel, but prices are reasonable. Parking not available, you have to park on road side. Service was good. Most important, there is no lift.

Room Tip: Chose rooms in first floor (first actually second as there is a mezzanine floor) as no lift.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ksbhakta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Visiting at porvorim or want stay near panaji or near to Highway then this will be a good hotel stay.

I had stayed for overnight as it is at close proximity to Casino paradise.
Room is clean descent and hot water facilty is available.
Basic facility is available in the hotel.

Evening you have dinner in the restaurant followed with live ghazals.

Overall I had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Parth_Pandya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews