We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, fantastic apartment in wonderful...”
other travellers have booked this property
The tropical gardens of Playa Rocio with private access to the amazing beaches of the golden mile.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The tropical gardens of Playa Rocio with private access to the amazing beaches of the golden mile.
Spacious Lounge Lounge with Smart TV with Sky
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The tropical gardens of Playa Rocio with private access to the amazing beaches of the golden mile.
Spacious Lounge
Lounge with Smart TV with Sky
Master Bedroom (fully en suite) with mountain views along the Golden Mile
Bedroom no. 2 (fully en suite) with mountain views along the Golden Mile
Bedroom 3 with fully fitted en-suite bathroom
Kitchen-Ind.hob,fan oven,mic+grill,d/washer fridgefreezer.Utility room with washing machine & dryer
View from garden to reception
Reception and water gardens
Children's play area adjoining the tropical gardens.
Family friendly restaurants and tapas bars for you to enjoy Spanish specialities like calamares.
La Concha mountai and safe bathing lagoon
Water skiing, Jet skis and paddle boats available to hire from the beach
Fun on the jet skis...
Great for walking, jogging, segways & cycling- the passeo stretches along the sea to Marbella
Lots of water sport opportunities.
The Passeo which stretches along the Golden mile is excellent for cycling, jogging or walking
Very safe swimming and paddling fun in the lagoon which is just outside the garden.
Fabulous swimming with additional children's pool, plentiful showers, toilets and changing rooms.
Olympic sized pool for serious swimming.
Completely enclosed pools with Lifeguard between 11am and 8.00 pm from Easter to mid-October.
Saturday and Sunday market just beyond the garden gate.
An hourly ferry takes you to Marbella, Old Town and fabled Orange Square.
La Concha mountain  the background from the harbour walkway.
The magnificent  paseo which stretches from Puerto Banus to Marbella. A lovely walk, ride or jog.
View of the lagoon and beach with your apartment in the left-hand background.
Beach bars with sun beds and a variety of tapas and snacks
Outdoor sports and gym equipment is a regular feature along the passeo... Ideal for holiday fitness!
The port with its magnificant yachts and boats.
Puerto Banus harbour
Beautiful sandy beaches. First line beach location.You can see the apartments in the background
The seaside and beach from Puerto Banus to wards Marbella
Our garden gates to the beach.
Take a look through the garden gates!
Take a further look through the security gate directly onto the manicured walkways and beaches.
Towards reception from the garden.
View from reception to the gardens, pools and beaches.
Coming in from the beach tp the gardens and pools.
View from the master bedroom window
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Meeson201...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing, fantastic apartment in wonderful location”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed in this apartment and intend to return ASAP! The location is we think the best for accessing everything we need in the fabulous Puerto Bantus and we had some marvellous walks to Marbella and San Pedro. The apartment is extremely clean, has specular views of the mountains and is light and airy. The gardens we feel are second to none and maintained so well and you feel safe and relaxed with friendly security on reception. Within minutes of this little oasis you can be on the beach or strolling along the pretty marina. We found a beach bar which served great lunches, cool music and we will definitely be back. Puerto Banus can be whatever you choose expensive or affordable but fab!! Every time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of property
Liked least: Hard to fault but no oven which would have been handy - especially for families
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CDL L
Holywood, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great choice”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic location for anyone staying in Puerto Banus as it is literally only a few minutes walk to all the local attractions, so great for young and old alike which was the make up of our family. We had stayed in Playa Rocio before but it is even better than we remembered it as the grounds are immaculately maintained and both the children's and adults' pools are excellent. A gate in the grounds leads directly to the marina and beach. We had not stayed in this apartment before but we were not disappointed. The apartment is excellent and has everything that you need and plenty of rooms (and bathrooms!) for a party of 6; we were met on arrival and shown the parking area etc and everything went like clockwork. We wouldn't hesitate to book this again or recommend it, (and we're quite fussy!) Unless you intend to travel around the area you don't actually need a car for this location, you just need to get there and the local management company , Allen and Wendy, provide a pick up service for a fee between Malaga airport and the apartment so worth considering. The apartment also has a very good wifi connection unlike other places we have stayed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location and comfort
Liked least: English tv channels have disappeared but I understand this may be rectified soon?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beryl G
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday on the Beach”
Reviewed October 3, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Enjoying a sunny holiday with the beach on our doorstep is important to me and the other members of my family. At 84, and being partially impaired, I really appreciate the fact that I can walk and cross roads safely on reliably level walkways to the shops and restaurants. There is an excellent bus service with bus stops very close to the apartment which I use frequently.

The comfort and quality of the apartment is excellent and can be recommended for all ages. The grounds/garden is of a first class standard to be enjoyed, again by all ages.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accessability to beach, restaurants and fantasic shopping.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahspar...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, great location, great complex”
Reviewed September 17, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I have recently returned from my family holiday to Puerto Banus, this complex was very close to the port and directly on the beach front. The complex was very well maintained and very clean. The grounds were absolutely lovely and very well maintained. My children aged 12, 9, 7 & 7 really enjoyed the swimming pool which was always spotlessly clean and warm. The apartment was very spacious and well equipped, all really clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend this apartment and we will look forward to returning again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oxford
Reviewed November 30, 2012 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing