We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect sun filled holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary H
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“perfect sun filled holiday”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

booking this apartment was a smooth process with good communications, I took a call from Linda (Rep) before we set off asking if we needed any provisions for our arrival which was nice. On arrival we were extremely please to be staying in a lovely apartment, 1 large double room & a twin room. the décor was nice & had a homely feel to it with loads of storage space, built in wardrobes with plenty of hangers. The Living room was a nice size with plenty of natural light & comfy sofas & everything you would need in the kitchen to cook & feel like you are at home. The marble tiles throughout kept the apartment nice & cool with no need for the air conditioning that was available. On to the gorgeous sun terrace this was very large & had 2 sun loungers, table & chairs for eating & another coffee table with chairs. This was where we spent most of our time enjoying the evening sun after a day at the beach. There was also a big swimming pool on the site which we enjoyed using a couple of times. On departure we were allowed to stay until our taxi picked us up at 8pm as no other guests were due the next day this allowed us to have a full day in Puerto Banus enjoying a last meal. Special thanks to Linda for looking after us especially when the pre booked taxi was late, she drove around the complex looking for the driver who was obviously lost, this was very nice of her & beyond the call of duty. Over all we couldn't recommend this apartment enough it is very close to the nightlife 15 mins & Beach Clubs 10 mins of Peurto banus.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C
1 review
“Lovely place to stay...”
Reviewed May 21, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great apartment, all the equipment you will ever need, terrace that you can either sunbathe on or lie out in the shade and very secure. I would definitely recommend this property for your holiday stay...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawy123
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Apartment in Puerto Banus”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Enjoyed our stay in this apartment it was clean and has a great terrace which we made use of every day. The kitchen has everything you need if you want to cook though there are plenty of places to eat out. The pool was closed whilst we were on holiday so never got to test it out. We had a great holiday & we would definitely come back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timh1963
Cleveland UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect, relaxing holiday !”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Ideal place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Quiet surroundings, within walking distance to Puerto Banus and all it's attractions, apartment is immaculate, Linda is a great help and the welcome pack on arrival was certainly 'welcomed'. All in all, great location, great apartment and would recommend to others. Thanks Danny & Christina

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location / Cleanliness
Liked least: Wi-fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kate h
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“As always fantastic apartment and super complex”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have stayed here on four occasions and each time had a wonderful holiday, the apartment is stylish, comfortable and feels like our second home. This year was even better with lovely new patio furniture I understand the owners had restored themselves. You can feel the passion by the owner that has gone into making this apartment such a home from home. Our girls have made some lovely friends year on year, old and new. It is lovely not having to "fight" for sun beds at the pool side, and the garden around the pool is just perfect.
Thanks Danny and Christina once again. Kate and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cmp1989
Southampton
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Lovely apartment. Matched the description exactly. Short walk to the beach and to puerto banus(taxi only 6euros!). Two lovely pools and the pool area is nice and peaceful. Very friendly contacts both in the UK and there. Would recommend staying!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 28, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2013
Hi Natalie,

Many thanks for taking the time to put up the review. We really appreciate your positive views to both our apartment and our service and hopefully we can do business again in the future or you could recommend us to others.

Kind regards

Danny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing