We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our 2nd floor Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our 2nd floor Balcony
We are right in the middle on the 2nd floor overlooking the Pool and Gardens Secure Main Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
View from our 2nd floor Balcony
We are right in the middle on the 2nd floor overlooking the Pool and Gardens
Secure Main Entrance
Lounge Diner Leading to Balcony With Table and 4 Chairs overlooking pool area and gardens
Lounge Diner Leading To Kitchen
Large Fridge Freezer
Dishwasher- Washing Machine-Microwave
Twin Beds
Padel Club Opposite Open To Non Members
Padel Club
Double Bedroom Overlooking Pool and Gardens
Beautiful Coastline
New walk in steps
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
brogan201...
Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant apartment!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I have just come back from a stay in this apartment with three other friends.
The apartment was perfect and was exactly as advertised. The owner (Debbie) was beyond helpful and made everything so easy. She even left a great welcome pack of wine and essentials for us.
The apartment is a great location with the port only a five minute taxi ride away and Sisu hotel right around the corner.

Would definitely recommend this to others!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hkellie19...
1 review
“Lovely apartment and fantastic value for money!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed here with 5 of my friends and it was fantastic. Great location next to the Sisu hotel and only 6 ish euros to the port. Very secure building we felt very safe, the apartment is a brilliant size and we arrived to a fridge already stocked with wine, milk, butter and other things as well as more food in the cupboards and toiletries in the bathroom! The Pool is nice and a good size and was quiet and peaceful whenever we went there. Overall we absolutely loved our stay here and would highly recommend it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah P
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This is a great apartment, close enough to town to enjoy it, but far enough away to chill out.

Debbie was fantastic, great communication, regularly kept in touch, even made sure there was wine in the fridge for when we got there!

Would definitely recommend this apartment, and can't wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaireCop...
1 review
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was a great apartment, spacious, clean, modern and secure. Only 15mins from marina. Host very friendly and helpful. Prompt in all correspondence. Will definitely use again when return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High quality of apartment
Liked least: Location could be too far away for some people.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;