We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
PricelineUS$109
eDreamsUS$109
Agoda.comUS$109
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
113
90
46
20
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
90
46
20
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar great location central location would stay again hen party marina balcony marbella cleaners men
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 298 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2020

1 night stay. Stayed because central and price was cheap. Our room or more like an apartment... as huge even had small kitchen, bathroom, 2 toilets, living room bedroom and balcony. So a great price. I would stay again but bring earplugs as street noise. Very dated room but you get what you pay for. Hot water ran out as by the tank. Not enough for a bath unfortunately.
Sky bar lovely view of harbour, but not sunset as that's behind the building. Very expensive €12 for 1 cocktail but €8 for 2 in happy on marbella beach.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hjsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Hen party - Apartments are beautiful and clean. Staff very friendly and couldn’t help any more! Great location, within walking distance to shops, bars and resteraunts. Will be returning again next year!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ccc54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2019 via mobile

After reading other reviews we were a little concerned about staying here, but there was no need for concern at all. I stayed there with my husband and 2 children aged 16 and 17, and we all had a great time.
Before I go into details, the only reason I rated it a overall 4 , is because the room we stayed in was a little tired and in need of updating, BUT , it was a lovely size, clean and comfortable, and the location was amazing. We would definitely stay here again.
We arrived and was welcomed by Melchor, he was so smiley, friendly and helpful, what a pleasure to deal with, perfect start to our stay.
We later met Joan and Juan Carlo on reception, who were so very friendly and made an effort to speak to us and make sure everything was ok.
These 3 men are an asset to the company and a fantastic welcoming face to the hotel.
We had maid service every day which we did not realise was included because we were staying in an apartment, the maid did a great job. Toiletries provided as well, again these were unexpected.
Breakfast was far far better than our expectations. The quality was great a small hot food selection, your choice of eggs / omelettes cooked to order, and a full continental, very good choices given and served till 12 each day. Service at the breakfast lounge also very good.
The Sky Bar is a lovely place to sit and have a drink and take in the views over the marina, the snacks there very nice.
Overall, a lovely stay with a perfect location and we would definitely come back.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stevekathfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

Superb accomodation right in the centre of the port, fantastic views, & real value for money.
Will definitely come back again.
So quiet yet right in the middle of things.helpful polite staff.so a very special break to celebrate my wife's birthday.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank adamA7170VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the Benabola apartments from Tuesday 24 September until Saturday 28 September.However this visit was not very good. We paid in excess of £600 and our apartment was lacking in several respects. The kitchen was old fashioned and in need of updating. The fridge had rust in many places, which had amateurishly been painted over. Towels were hard, and old, a bedside lamp was missing and we had just a juliette balcony in the bedroom and no balcony in the lounge area. All told, a great pity, as our previous visits had been enjoyable. We love Puerto Banus but will not stay at the Benabola next time.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Brummy36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews