We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Deco Stop Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Sunrise Beach Cabanas Resort(Luganville)(Great Value!)
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachfront Resort(Luganville)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Espiritu(Luganville)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Santo(Luganville)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barrier Beach Resort(Luganville)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Turtle Bay Lodge(Luganville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Internet
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
146
55
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
55
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsben and kimdive lockerdorm roompool and restaurant areafollowing morningrelaxed atmosphereshort walk into townlovely pooldiving holidayowners and staffgreat place to staychampagne beachcentral locationstayed here for nightsexplore the islandport vilameals
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 214 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2017

Friendly, helpful owners and staff; fabulous views; relaxed atmosphere; well appointed, clean rooms; delicious food. I couldn't fault this place and will definitely stay again next time I am in Luganville.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cath H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017

While staying at Santo recently we enjoyed 2 meals at Deco Stop. The food both times was fantastic - great flavour and cooked to perfection.
What we also were very impressed with was the smiling and efficient service! And as our second meal was on our way to the airport, we were very grateful for the offer of a lift to the airport rather than trying to find a taxi.
Thanks! If we ever get back to Santo we will be back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

Lovely place, clean, great views, breezy and an easy walk to town. Only downside was breakfast was always late being set up, so could never sit down and relax at 7am when it is meant to start and enjoy it before I left for my day at 7.30am. Other than that great, complimentary wifi that just works in the bar and just needs a reboot every now and then.

Room Tip: Sea view views on the left side of the pool were great
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sam15595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

My holidays were affected by cyclone and I couldn't reach this place. Even if so, to get refund for already paid accommodation was easy and straightforward.

Thank you for understanding and quick feedback.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Kodlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2017

The staff & hosts (Kim & Ben) were very friendly & helpful. Our room was clean & tidy, however extra $2000 V ($25 AD) for air cond. Buffet breakfast was good and main meals were great and well presented. Pool, sitting & dining area is great and nice view. Great place to stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 3744stephend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews