We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good if you're looking for fast food”

Burger House Kata Beach
Ranked #8 of 185 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$7
Cuisines: American, Armenian, European, Lebanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Description: Burger House is a 100% Fresh & Halal Meat restaurant,Homemade style,juicy delicious Burgers , all cooked with care & passion , we also serve tasty Vegetarian Burgers choices with a large variety of delicious appetizers! if you love Burgers while in Phuket. don't hesitate to visit us in Kata beach area . WE have the BEST BURGERS in Town ! WE ADD A TASTE TO YOUR HOLIDAY !
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

This was a good break away from the usual restaurants in Kata. Loved the hot buns; service good; burgers were average, not as yummy as some of the reviews suggested.

Thank Shaheeda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris et Poo D, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Thanks for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 375 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

I have just visited the Burger House. A large burger that tasted better than all the others in Kata Beach. However, I expected a nice patty. What I got was a patty full of cartilage... And no fries! Not impressed.

Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris et Poo D, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Hi, thanks you, next time if you want French fries it’s simple you just have to ask on your order The patty was finally not so bad because you didn’t leave any food in your basket and didn’t tell anything. Your welcome to try again with fries and homemade sauce.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

After spending 2 weeks in Thailand eventually I really wanted a nice burger like home, I was staying in Kata beach with a few friends and we decided to go here and boy were we glad we did!
Super yummy!!
Very very friendly staff

Thank you :))

Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris et Poo D, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Ho really thanks you for this great comment . We hope to see you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

Very nice burger, Very friendly owner, tasty homemade sauces! Much better then the usual fastfood restaurants

Thank Vincent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris et Poo D, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Hooo ! That great ! Thanks you so much .. see you soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Blink and you'd miss it but the loss would be yours. Damn delicious burgers with a great accompaniment of sauces. Bravo!

Thank I-lika-do-da-cha-cha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris et Poo D, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Thanks you so much !!! We feel happy and hope to see you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger House Kata Beach also viewed

 

Been to Burger House Kata Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing