We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
118
149
68
19
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
149
68
19
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 383 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

It started with a nice greeting but ended up with a don't care attitude. It was no service during our meal and by telling them at the end that their papaya salad wasn't fresh and nice we ended up having the forget about them attitude. Don't bother going in places like that. It isn't the thai way of living just a rip off.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Situated right near our hotel so we often call in for a coffee or alcoholic beverage. Quick service and friendly staff. Reasonable prices too. Clean restrooms
Handy location to kata beach and little street stalls

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LindaG1060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Reception was under renovation & cafe operating for breakfast only due to renovation...small space & crampy due to guest using WiFi availability here
They gave us A room at end of block, which have a big drain in front , blocked by big wall but still have some smell coming into room..... WiFi virtually NO in room !
We requested if we could move us a bit up the block as we noticed empty rooms available.We were told to pay extra. Not that we wanted a room by the pool or facing pool... Restaurant/ cafe breakfast limited as due to renovation. Was not opened for lunch or dinner. No safe in room... Safe in reception area..

Room Tip: Don't get a room towards end of this Block...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamesy008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

The resort is clean. The staff is efficient and cleans your room very quickly (you get your breakfast and come back and its already clean. The hotel is a little oaisis tucked back behind the main street, but it is an good distance to shops, food and the beach. I had my own hot spot, so I did not use the wifi. Other guest said it was good to use, but the staff warned me it works best in public areas.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the pool. It will be quiet if you want to take a mid day nap.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sdircks051218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2017

This is a good cost-benefit hotel, the service and room are average and you are in a good location to visit everything in Kata and Phuket and also have a great beach close by (Kata Beach). The breakfast is also average, do not expect to have everything but it's enough. We think this is a good choice for those who want a good night sleep and visit the city and beaches.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vera d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews