We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”

Carluccio's - Bluewater
Ranked #10 of 67 Restaurants in Greenhithe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Free breakfast was offered for Easter Saturday if you wore night clothes to showcase the new breakfast menu. It was eggscellent. I had Eggs Royale wth lovely smoked salmon and a delicious hollandaise. My friend had the full magnifico which was also very good. I will definitely return as a paying customer. All though it was very busy, service was smooth and friendly. Well done.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Lyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlucciosBluewater, Manager at Carluccio's - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Lyn, thank you so much for your lovely review, I will make sure to will pass it to my team. And we are hoping to see you soon.

Kind Regards,

Svetlana Shibekina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 526 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We went for the dressing gown morning! All the staff were in a fantastic mood, welcoming, attentive, and honestly they went the extra mile. The food was delicious, everything perfectly cooked & presented. After breakfast, we asked for a chocolate croissant and there wasn’t any left, but the waiter went the extra mile, in fact he went above and beyond by giving us 2 plain croissants with 2 pots of dipping chocolate!! My kids (and husband) were in heaven!!! We will definitely return for future breakfasts here! Compliments to the chef & the front of house team! One very happy family!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Leonie1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlucciosBluewater, Manager at Carluccio's - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Leonie, thank you very much for such an excellent review, I will pass your appreciation to your waiter who was Rui. And we are hoping to see you soon.

Kind Regards,

Svetlana Shibekina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

We visited Bluewater on Mother’s Day to find total chaos in the restaurant area. There were lengthy queues for anywhere not fully booked. Despite this, team at Carluccio’s we’re brilliant. When we joined the queue we were told how long the wait would be. We were regularly updated and the staff were calm, organised and friendly. When eventually seated, the service was excellent and food great.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Popped into Carluccio's for a much needed break last Saturday afternoon. Our waiter couldn't have been more helpful and sorted our two very tired little granddaughters without any fuss. The selection of cakes is amazing! Just love Carluccio's any time of day.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PenelopeRay46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018

We didnt realise it was Mother's Day when we picked the date, so the restaurant was very busy. Justyna did a great job of getting our table ready for the time we booked it.
Also our server Katarina was great too. Food at Carluccios is always good.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Palina10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carluccio's - Bluewater also viewed

 

Been to Carluccio's - Bluewater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing