We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good and so close to Autostrada”
Review of Ristorante Da Pino

Ristorante Da Pino
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

I was on a trip with my daughter to Italy. We were hungry and found this wonderful place. Good food, not very expensive, well worth the price. Highly recommended!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank raineronthe916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (661)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 661 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Nicely decorated restaurant. Very helpful staff. Good wine list. Very tasty.
It was mushrooms week and we had chance to try many different dishes. All if them was really tasteful. The waiter recommended us the wine which goes with that food, and it was very good choice.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank josip p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

very good for stop-over going north-south, by far the best restaurant near highway between Bolzano and Trento. Easy to find - first round-about after exit !
great food - great service - moderate prizes for Italy - all best !

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank juergen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

During my travels to north, I'm used to stop here time to time and I'm always satisfied of the food selection, quality and service. They have traditional plates or pizza, but, honestly I've never try pizza. Pasta or meat is usually very very good. Worth to stop even if you are on the A22 highway since the place is just out of the highway exit.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Massimo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

best pizza in years. enormous selection of pizza's. as apero Spumante and my husband a glass of prosecco. very tasty and only 3€ and 3,5€.
very kind waitress who speaks good english.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank hilde d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Da Pino also viewed

Mezzocorona, Province of Trento
San Michele all'Adige, Province of Trento
 
Mezzocorona, Province of Trento
Lavis, Province of Trento
 
San Michele all'Adige, Province of Trento
Mezzocorona, Province of Trento
 

Been to Ristorante Da Pino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing