We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
CC's Hideaway
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$106
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$75
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$134
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sawasdee Village(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$324
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chanalai Garden Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chanalai Flora Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Baray Villa(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$311
US$219
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
627
164
39
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
627
164
39
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoga retreatfree shuttlesteep hillmin minperfect hideawayevery hourshuttle servicemorning and eveningbig buddhahome away from homekaron beachesthe general managerboutique hotelsmall hotelaway from the hustle and bustlebeautiful poolan ocean view room
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 863 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2017

The cc hideaway have invited to a thanxgiving Event. For ME no American a But Strange But friend told ME Go.....so
Very suprized i have had a Not Experten fabioulus Night.
Perfect Decoration, wonderfull entertainment. ! delicious food buffet,
From now on every year !
Thanx CC Hideaway for this night.

Room Tip: Oven view ....l.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank tesastick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwardTravels_ITO, Owner at CC's Hideaway, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Thanksgiving at Cc’s. Our GM takes personal pride in making sure this event has wonderfully prepared food. Thank you for coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night on our way to the islands and wanted a place to relax and regroup. Absolutely loved it! Clean, modern, super helpful staff, cute pool and great AC. We had one of the ocean view rooms, but really any of them would be a good choice. We liked the small boutique style vibe and unique artwork everywhere.
Also, like idiots, we forgot our passports in the room safe and didn’t realize until we were checking into our next hotel on Koh Phi Phi. As we are panicking to call/email to contact staff there was already an email in my inbox saying they are in safe keeping and with a direct phone number to contact the manager to arrange a way to get them to us. The manager sent our passports on the next available ferry to our island and arranged a staff member to meet us on the dock to give our passports to us. I am not a religious woman but PRAISE JESUS, HALLELUJAH!
So grateful to the staff at CC’s for making our stay amazing and saving the rest of our vacation!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Haley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

We have just left after an almost 6 week stay with CC's. We only intended to stay 1 week but we loved it so much we extended another 5 - that says it all really!

We cannot recommend this hotel enough, it really felt like home for the entire stay. The staff are so friendly and were so lovely to our one year old daughter Rosa. We will be forever indebted.

The food is great and the yoga is even better. Pin and Luis are excellent teachers and as beginner's - we feel we got a really good introduction to yoga. The setting is glorious too!

The location is also great. Up a big steep hill - but away from all the hustle and bustle of the beaches yet only 4/5 minutes away by scooter/ ride.

Thank you to all the wonderful staff - we can't wait to come back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank DaDiDaiDeeDum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017

I stayed here for 3 days first of all and then loved it that much i decided to stay an extra night. I could not fault the staff at all as they where all very nice and helpful. The food in the resturant is amazing even the western food. I attended the yoga which was fantastic and loved the free shuttle bus to the beach etc. The hotel has everything with a great vibe about it. its very clean and comfortable beds. I cant wait to come back!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chantelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Great place to stay back on the hillside in Kata/ Karon. Great staff, very good food and very nice rooms for the money. Great free taxi service into town every hour. Nice swimming pool and a nice mix of folks staying at the hotel.

Room Tip: pool view rooms
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews