We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The ONLY place to stay in Thailand! Faultless, beautifully maintained, wonderful staff!”
Review of CC's Hideaway

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
CC's Hideaway
Ranked #6 of 137 Hotels in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Absolutely fantastic experience staying at CC's hideaway.

This was my 5th yoga retreat and would rate this one the best by far. The Yoga retreat was very organised, jam packed with fun, interesting things to see and do, so many great activities and fantastic tour guides who we count as friends.

The staff in the restaurant and bar where just angels, nothing was too much of a problem. Very friendly and so polite. We ordered fresh ginger, lemon and hot water frequently throughout our 10 day stay and weather we ordered at 07:00 or 10pm at night it was brought to us lovingly with a smile!

Special thanks- The yoga teachers; Louis (fantastic), Pin, Dai and the wonderful Ken doh (amazing tips on meditation/breathing).
All great staff at reception- Thank you.
Tour guides- Nuya- thank you for everything! Nim and Ice- what can we say, we miss you, we love you! Thank you for making our holiday full of fun, laughter, love and friendship!
Cleaning staff- Beautiful job done -every time!
Chefs- beautiful, plentiful meals. Delicious.
Bear- The fantastic Massage therapist- (Always smiling) Just amazing- what a gift! We feel brand new :)
Thank you to Ken (Manager) for all your help with our initial booking (so glad we booked the yoga retreat in the end!!) Thank you for your hospitality. Your hotel and staff are a credit to you.

Cc's is a friendly, welcoming, clean, colourful, bright, lively fun and wonderful gem in Thailand. Great little shuttle bus service that makes for easy and relaxed sight seeing.

WE can't wait to come back. Big Hugs- Jahlyn and Anita from London Nov 2017 xxx

KHOB KHUN KA!

Room Tip: Ocean facing rooms are just beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jahlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwardTravels_ITO, Owner at CC's Hideaway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thanks for your very thorough review. You exude positive enegry and are happy you to share that at CC’s. We appreciate the time you took to share so many kind details.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (820)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 23 of 820 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2017

I love staying at my favorite hotel in Phuket. Every time I visit it feels like I am coming home. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. The rooms are beautiful and the food is fantastic! It is a great boutique hotel with a wonderful pool and free shuttles that leave often to go into town. There is also a yoga studio that offers a variety of classes. Everything you would want while visiting Phuket. Can't wait for my next visit.

Room Tip: Rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. Lots of space in the main room and the bathrooms are...
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwardTravels_ITO, Owner at CC's Hideaway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thanks much for your repeat business. We also keep expanding our ecological tour offerings to help people enjoy all the natural beauty Phuket offers. By offering our own drivers and guides we feel we can insure a better and safer experience for our customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

The cc hideaway have invited to a thanxgiving Event. For ME no American a But Strange But friend told ME Go.....so
Very suprized i have had a Not Experten fabioulus Night.
Perfect Decoration, wonderfull entertainment. ! delicious food buffet,
From now on every year !
Thanx CC Hideaway for this night.

Room Tip: Oven view ....l.
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank tesastick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwardTravels_ITO, Owner at CC's Hideaway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Thanksgiving at Cc’s. Our GM takes personal pride in making sure this event has wonderfully prepared food. Thank you for coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night on our way to the islands and wanted a place to relax and regroup. Absolutely loved it! Clean, modern, super helpful staff, cute pool and great AC. We had one of the ocean view rooms, but really any of them would be a good choice. We liked the small boutique style vibe and unique artwork everywhere.
Also, like idiots, we forgot our passports in the room safe and didn’t realize until we were checking into our next hotel on Koh Phi Phi. As we are panicking to call/email to contact staff there was already an email in my inbox saying they are in safe keeping and with a direct phone number to contact the manager to arrange a way to get them to us. The manager sent our passports on the next available ferry to our island and arranged a staff member to meet us on the dock to give our passports to us. I am not a religious woman but PRAISE JESUS, HALLELUJAH!
So grateful to the staff at CC’s for making our stay amazing and saving the rest of our vacation!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Haley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

We have just left after an almost 6 week stay with CC's. We only intended to stay 1 week but we loved it so much we extended another 5 - that says it all really!

We cannot recommend this hotel enough, it really felt like home for the entire stay. The staff are so friendly and were so lovely to our one year old daughter Rosa. We will be forever indebted.

The food is great and the yoga is even better. Pin and Luis are excellent teachers and as beginner's - we feel we got a really good introduction to yoga. The setting is glorious too!

The location is also great. Up a big steep hill - but away from all the hustle and bustle of the beaches yet only 4/5 minutes away by scooter/ ride.

Thank you to all the wonderful staff - we can't wait to come back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank DaDiDaiDeeDum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

I stayed here for 3 days first of all and then loved it that much i decided to stay an extra night. I could not fault the staff at all as they where all very nice and helpful. The food in the resturant is amazing even the western food. I attended the yoga which was fantastic and loved the free shuttle bus to the beach etc. The hotel has everything with a great vibe about it. its very clean and comfortable beds. I cant wait to come back!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chantelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Great place to stay back on the hillside in Kata/ Karon. Great staff, very good food and very nice rooms for the money. Great free taxi service into town every hour. Nice swimming pool and a nice mix of folks staying at the hotel.

Room Tip: pool view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karon
1.2 km away
The Yama Hotel Phuket
The Yama Hotel Phuket
#11 of 137 in Karon
678 reviews
6.8 km away
Navatara Phuket Resort
3.1 km away
Mandarava Resort and Spa
Mandarava Resort and Spa
#2 of 11 in Karon Beach
2,206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Chanalai Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort
#9 of 56 in Kata Beach
1,253 reviews
7.9 km away
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments
7.7 km away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 334 in Patong
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CC's Hideaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CC's Hideaway

Address: 36 Patak Rd. Soi 10, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Karon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Karon
#5 Luxury Hotel in Karon
#6 Best Value Hotel in Karon
#9 Romantic Hotel in Karon
Price Range: $59 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — CC's Hideaway 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A four-star full service hotel close to Phuket's finest beaches. Located in Kata, Phuket. Overlooking Kata Yai Beach, situated in the lush hills of Kata near Kata Noi Beach and Karon Beach. Completely hip and cool, CC's Hideaway is an oasis for guests seeking a respite from the crowds, noise and chaos from the more urban locations. Our modern tropical design setting combined with CC's amenities, friendly customer service, and beautifully designed facilities complement its natural surroundings and distinguish itself from other traditional accommodations. Guestrooms, open to balconies with ocean, garden or pool views and feature original artwork and flat-panel televisions with premium satellite channels. All rooms have private bathroom with walk-in shower.Complimentary wireless internet access in all rooms and throughout the property.Only about 20 km from Phuket Town and about 40 km from the airport, getting to and from CC's Hideaway is a breeze.Restaurant, bar/lounge CC's has a full service bar and restaurant, Sanctuary Bar and Refuge Restaurant, all feature great ambiance and serve unique cocktails and refreshments all day long. Cool off and relax after a long day, lounge by our outdoor pool. Dine at Refuge restaurant, your choice of Thai or international cuisine. Escape massage & beauty salon, 24-hour business center, and offers a variety of transportation and tour services. Yoga retreats at the hotel as well! Complimentary shuttle service to all 3 of these area beaches. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your CC's Hideaway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c Blooms Hotel
Hotel c Blooms
CC's Hideaway Phuket, Thailand - Karon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing