We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
3
2
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
6
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2017

I visited this hotel on 19/20th July 2017. No buddy bothers even to show your room. The receptionist just handed the keys and showed the lift. Food is lousy. No room service. Bath rooms without locks, T.V. remote without battery and lot of problems in billing. I will advise to avoid this property.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajkndlgonkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017

Rohtak is not a touristy place. So don't expect the hotel to cater for (Western) tourist tastes. The reception is situated at the entrance of a building that has some shops on the ground floor, while the rooms and restaurant are situated on the third floor (accessible by lift). What you get for a "deluxe room" is a small room (feels rather cramped, especially if you have to find place for two suitcases), no window (which makes sense in the May heat if you want to avoid the hot glaring sun, but you sit in cold neon strip light), air conditioning (necessary, also as there is no window!), thin walls (you hear all sounds from the neighbouring room), flat screen TV (with Indian channels), a bathroom with bathtub (so new that the bathtub still shows the manufacturer's label and remnants of packaging), room service (masala tea served quickly), breakfast / dinner served in the large restaurant (with balcony to the lively street scene below). We found the room to be clean. There are rooms with windows on the other side of the corridor, so you might want to make sure to ask for a room with window. What made our stay enjoyable was the friendly, helpful attitude of the reception staff. We required a taxi to take us to villages in the surrounding area for three days, and they helped in locating the villages and arranged for Mr Ranbir Nain of "Shivam Tour and Travels" to take us to the various places. The hotel staff and the taxi service provided by Mr Nain made our stay a success.

Room Tip: Some rooms have no windows, hence no natural light. Rooms on the other side of the corridor come with windows to the (noisy?) street below.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2017

I visited this Hotel in March, booked a deluxe room, The size of room is very small but, services are very good. A parking space is good in basement. Overall good experience of hotel in city like Rohtak.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are so small.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Devendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

A conveniently located budget hotel with clean rooms and washrooms, though the rooms are small. They have ample parking space which is a plus point.

The staff and service was ok. Please carry your own towels as the ones provided in the washroom were not clean.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Rashish_Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2017

We visited Rohtak to attend a Wedding, so had booked a room in this Hotel for overnight stay. As this is not a tourist spot, so we did not have any high expectations. The rooms were OK as you would find in budget hotel. The service was also good. We did not eat here , so cannot comment on the food.

Pros:
Convenient Location
Ample Parking
Clean Rooms
Comfortable Bed
Toiletries - shaving Kit, Dental Kit, Comb, Soap, Shampoo, oil etc all were provided
Convenience Store in the Complex

Cons:
Small Rooms and Washrooms
No Proper Ventilation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank virgoleo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews