We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious, fast and easy”
Review of Wrap Me

Wrap Me
Ranked #17 of 47 Restaurants in Ungasan
Price range: US$1 - US$3
Description: Fast food style made from fresh from fresh vegetables from the farm, fish, meat. A wide range of wraps can be mad in tortilla, pita or crepe. There are vegetarian options. Cafe serves breakfast, lunch and dinner for sit in and take away.
Restaurant details
Description: Fast food style made from fresh from fresh vegetables from the farm, fish, meat. A wide range of wraps can be mad in tortilla, pita or crepe. There are vegetarian options. Cafe serves breakfast, lunch and dinner for sit in and take away.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Only place in this area, there I like to eat. Nice assortment, u can find meat and fish(salmon wrap recommended)

Thank Sergey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina Z, General Manager at Wrap Me, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Sergey, our team is so glad to receive your review! Thank you and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 28 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

You will not find in Bali wrap and crepes better than this! Big variety of tastes, chicken/pork/falafel/tuna/salmon. Plus sweet crepes with apple or banana. I specially can recommend potato wedges. I think its something special :)
Friendly and welcoming staff and good prices.
What else would you need?!
Always stop by to have some food if I am in ungasan area!
100% recommended!

Thank Om_Santi_Santi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina Z, General Manager at Wrap Me, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Santi,

We are very proud to get your amazing review. We are working hard to keep the quality. Will release new dishes soon!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

This lil gem of a spot on the Bukit is one of my favorites now!
The wraps are delicious & cannot be faulted.
All meals are extremely tasty, value for money and filling.
I highly recommend trying out Wrap Me if you looking for well priced, delicious wraps, kebabs or crepes while on the Bukit.

Thank jotstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina Z, General Manager at Wrap Me, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Thank you so much, Jotstar;)
We are glad to serve you every day from 8am till 11pm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2018

This location is great come out to do some shopping ans can't resist popping in for something - sweet or savoury to eat. All the food is is and very reasonable including the beer. We have tried both wraps filled with various fillings and chocolate wraps both very delicious and fill that hunger pang perfectly. The staff are friendly and always have a welcoming smile.

Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina Z, Guest Relations Manager at Wrap Me, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2018

All our team is grateful for your kind review! Thank you and see you soon;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018

I came to buy some household in the biggest supermarket on Bukit and found a treasure in front of it! Amazing shawarma - I would say better than I tried in Europe... Now I come here every day with my wife. She is vegetarian and loves the falafel wrap and mushroom cheese crepe. They have the best coffee on the island - not a Bali coffee;)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nusa Penida I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina Z, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Wrap Me, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2018

Wow, thank you so much for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wrap Me also viewed

Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Wrap Me? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing