We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, Modern apartment with great Location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fairlight, Manly, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
02samm22
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Amazing, Modern apartment with great Location & waterviews”
Reviewed September 19, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Very homely vibe to this cute bright apartment. We enjoyed breakfast on the sun-drenched Balcony in the mornings and soaked up the ocean view before taking a 5 minute stroll into the heart of Manly. Kathy was very helpful with recommendations on activities & restaurants in the area & the apartment was very clean.

Would definitely recommend to our friends visiting Sydney!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
Thanks Sam for your lovely review, it was a pleasure hosting you and great to meet you. I hope to see you again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John K
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great position and great design.”
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment is in a great position, with quality fittings and designed with style. The balcony views over the harbour and wharf are ever changing as the ferries come and go. We have stayed here on 3 occasions and it is our first choice for accommodation in the area - which we visit often for family.

Oh, and Kathy is the most helpful and friendly host we have come across on our travels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Thanks John and Wendy, it's always an absolute pleasure hosting you both, looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marionp25
derby, derbyshire
1 review
“View of Manly Wharf ”
Reviewed July 14, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Thanks Kathy for letting us enjoy your lovely apartment, which is in easy walking distance to Manly Wharf and the Corso. The apartment was comfortable with tasteful furnishings. The kitchen had everything you needed. Our host Kathy was very helpful with any query or request. Thanks again Kathy we really enjoyed a relaxing, comfortable stay. We would definitely recommend and rebook.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Thanks Marion, it was great hosting you and a pleasure to meet you. I hope to see you again sometime! Many thanks, Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronnie H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful new unit overlooking Manly wharf!”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This newly renovated unit has been a real treat. The balcony views was one of my favourite things about this, eating breakfast in the sun watching the ferries go by, and to watching the sun set at night. The unit was perfect and peaceful, and we had our own parking spot which is very hard to find! It was hard to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing