We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, reasonable prices, friendly staff.”
Review of Boy

Boy
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Grill and flambe since 1978 , premium meat...
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Ate here 3 times during our week long stay, that says it all really! Their Angus burger is to die for!

Thank t18con
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurante B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Boy, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Don't die please!. We hope to see you here soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (576)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 576 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Great pizza, reasonable prices and open in the winter. Nice terrace area with plenty of patio heaters to keep customers warm.

Thank Honor1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurante B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Boy, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

We're so glad you like it. Thanks for your opinion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

A bit pricey but pizzas were nice and good value. House rose very nice and staff good. Glad it was open this week as most places were shut for the winter.

Thank trotty73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurante B, Propietario at Boy, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Thank you for your opinion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2018

Eat and drank at BOY several times whilst in Playa de Muro. Really enjoyed the food and the service was second to none.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lunadriller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurante B, Propietario at Boy, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Oh thanks. We hope you'll come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

Staying in the area, I always rely on trip advisor to help me pick an eatery each night, the reviews here were one of the best, so decided to dine with my partner. We really wasn't impressed, and to be honest I think I'm being generous with 3 stars. The soup to start was very watery and to follow we had chateaubriand (we eat this a LOT at home) I would definitely say that what we ordered wasn't chateaubriand when it arrived. We just wasn't happy with the food. Service and wine was okay though. But unfortunately wouldn't return.

1  Thank bethanycharnock95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurante B, Propietario at Boy, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

We're very sorry it wasn't to your liking. Thank you for your opinion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boy also viewed

Playa de Muro, Majorca
 
Playa de Muro, Majorca
Playa de Muro, Majorca
 
Playa de Muro, Majorca
 

Been to Boy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing