We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easter holiday”

Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Spotless, walked down to collect fresh croissants every morning. It was a joy that they were never ready and I was 'forced' to walk along this beach every morning on holidays.
We walked everywhere on this holiday, shoes off trousers rolled up, treading through the breaking waves. Perfection!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank t18con
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,834)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"lovely beach"
in 198 reviews
"shallow water"
in 80 reviews
"clean beach"
in 81 reviews
"white sand"
in 58 reviews
"great for kids"
in 30 reviews
"fine sand"
in 20 reviews
"long beach"
in 30 reviews
"clean water"
in 23 reviews
"sun loungers"
in 36 reviews
"life guards"
in 31 reviews
"plenty of sunbeds"
in 20 reviews
"per day"
in 19 reviews
"shops and restaurants"
in 18 reviews
"sea"
in 327 reviews
"lifeguards"
in 81 reviews
"watersports"
in 41 reviews
"alcudia"
in 107 reviews
Filter

221 - 225 of 3,834 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Clean beautiful beach was very peaceful clear waters really amazing children l9ved dogging holes and playing in the sea

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Leigh F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

As I said before we are going to return my girlfriend and I because it is a lovely hotel and the staff in general is great.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank robertcoles101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

We were staying in Port de Pollensa and due to disappointing beach there, took the bus several days to enjoy this beach - it was beautiful, clear water, some shallow areas and a fun trampoline/inflatables park for kids (at a lower cost than PP). Loved swimming here, the beach area was pretty packed and noisy, so not a relaxing place but definitely loved the water.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank CURIOASA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2018

Absolutely beautiful, the water is extremely light blue, very little amount of people... Really cool pier

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank AutenticoMadridista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Playa de Muro Beach also viewed

Colonia de Sant Jordi, Majorca
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Majorca, Balearic Islands
 

Been to Playa de Muro Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing