We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
34
47
22
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
47
22
16
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 129 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

This is our 2nd time visiting here (1st time is in 2010)...things change a lot!! So disappointed!!
-The lady at the reception is very impolite (even we spoke in Thai language). Not so welcome.
-The breakfast is not good. Poor quality especially bread.
No manager is taking care of the restaurant, very difficult to communicate.
**lots of flies around the dining area!!
-By the way, the location is good,
-but we will not go back there again!
- Also too many noisy Chinese tourists!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank N_NMNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

We booked a snorkelling trip with them. But we didnt have a good experience. Our tour guide James was very rude. He shouted at my wife infront of the whole tour group; the reason was we told him that the snorkelling mask was leaking water and the current was too strong which he didnt clearly clarify to the group.

Not just us , he also shouted at group of other Chinese tourists as well. Three of the tourists were not able to swim back to the boat because of the current , they were ready to leave them and go after the other people protested they went and retrieved them.

The snorkelling masks were very old and dirty. They were leaking water. The staff didn
Overall the tour guide James was very rude and arrogant and didnt care about safety of passengers.

The restaurant in the resort served substandard food.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank som_gc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2017

The resort ground is well kept, quiet, the room we stayed in a bit old and run down, and the food was good. No beach, you will have to walk about 5 minutes to Siam beach which is a nice white sand beach and good for swimming. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Orrisons2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017

The surroundings are stunning with beautiful views to the sea.
But when it comes to accommodation it's overpriced and of poor quality.
Rooms needs a makeover and there's no fridge or water boiler and the rooms are not properly cleaned. If you fix want a cup of instant coffee at your room you must pay 30 Bath for hot water. The beautiful placed Swimmingpool are invaded by one day trippers, a noisy crowd, in the afternoon. Paying about 120 euros a day for a so-called de luxe room is pure theft. The resort is lacking management and service is non existing.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jespert-h01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

What a great place to stay and a great place to relax. We enjoyed every thing about it and the room service was awesome too. Very clean, quiet and comfortable even though we stayed in a poolside villa.
I recommend this place for all families and couples as it's off the main road and very peaceful and is also very safe and secure.
Loved it

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews