We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
50
214
90
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
214
90
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspolice stationgreat locationcentral festival mallpool viewair conbig mallcomfortable bedfront officecharged bahtnight marketpattayaluxwifimidnightroadwalkablesupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 391 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Stayed here in June .found the hotel clean basic ..staff friendly . Close too beach ..really can't complain breakfast was ok not always to my taste but can't please everyone.has own taste but did use some times ..ordered food and drink was taste good price ..beds were a bit hard but still manage too sleep ..we had a pool view in which we paid for and got .would recommend

Room Tip: Pool view rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night. I got the room in Building B which is located in the back of the hotel.. to reach this building you need to take elevator from building A (building in the front) and after that you need to take a walk to the back side around a minute to reach another elevator that will bring you to B building. Little bit odd.. but thats OK, since it is just one night

Room was okay.. AC working well.. wifi stable and okay for Asian standards.. breakfast was good with plenty choices.

One thing that need to be improved is the bed quality. The bed was too hard and not soft as usual..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank arie438130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017

This is a big hotel resembling an apartment block, nothing fancy. Looks like a one-nighter joint for all the outside ladies. Dated and scruffy in places, hard bed and tasteless breakfast. Staff do not smile much, but I wouldn't either. Wifi and location ok.

Room Tip: Dont put anything in the safe, it gets stuck and staff have keys to open
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinS3205QE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

the hotel staff ask for pasport from every person stay at this hotel, we are 10 person stay at 5 superior room, they are quite friendly although not really fluent in english but adequate, no deposit money to be held here, a plus point from this hotel beside the location that are just opposite the mall and walking distance to the beach, room is clean enough but the aircon is right in front of one of the twin bed which is why we move one of the bed closer to each other, breakfast are good, they also provide wifi at rooms, when we check in the room is not ready yet though it is time, so we go out to find some fruits to munch , good budget stay overall

Stayed: September 2017
Thank lily626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

Great location, price, breakfast buffet was decent. Pool is average.. Rooms are OK nothing special. Overall: decent stay. Lobby can be rude if u r Indian. Overall it seems Indians are not loved much in Thailand.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank BishalR38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews