We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,507)
Filter reviews
1,507 results
Traveller rating
637
619
175
47
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
637
619
175
47
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hobart airport an early flight room was clean next morning hire car shuttle service business trip convenient location great place to stay last night easy access travel lodge nice stay would stay again petrol station short stay friendly service
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 1,507 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Nice, good for an early flight. Would recommend to everyone who needs to head to Hobart airport the next day. Subway and the gas station are just nearby, so it is quite convenient to pop into if you are in need.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cherry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017

The Travelodge is conveniently located next to the airport, Apollo Motorhome Rentals and the big 4 Caravan parks, all of which we used when we toured Tasmania for the last month. It is very comfortable and the rooms are excelllent. We were able to dine in the restaurant as well which meant we could do all our business in the one precinct.

Room Tip: I'm sure all rooms are comfortable
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bev H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Honest opinion and sincere review with a view to better your business There is always small room for improvement and teh fact that location has no shops or grocery buying facility near by the accommodation has to be attractive and reasonably priced

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hemandrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Overall a nice hotel staff pleasant, rooms spacious and clean bed very comfortable.
The only negative about the hotel is the restaurant, the Thai dish was terrible very bland and tasted nothing like Thai food.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank medusa60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017

The location suited our needs perfectly and the hotel was quite comfortable and clean. Dinner in the restaurant was lovely. Tranfers through to the airport completed the convenience meaning that we did not need to hire a car or use taxi's.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bronwyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews