We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
58
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gardeners arms local pub set you up for the day breakfast was included stayed for one night room was clean excellent stay cotswold village margaret gloucestershire facilities ensuite accommodation pillows
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 65 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

I spent 1 night at Tally Ho before attending a course at the Vale Wildlife Hospital. Everything was good - room, facilities, breakfast, friendliness of hosts. I had dinner at the pub over the road which was also very god

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Janine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2017

Stayed here for a week and John and Margret were the perfect hosts with nothing being too much trouble and was well looked after. Breakfast was perfect and plenty full which set you up for the day would highly recommend and am hoping to be back soon.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mtthomas28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed here for one night on our way to Cornwall. The hosts Margaret and John were so welcoming, the room was very spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. We would definitely visit again and recommend to others. Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LynnGor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

Excellent B&B great little find . The breakfast was very large set you up for the day . Will definatly stay again when travelling to the west country.Margaret & John were very welcoming we couldnt have picked a better place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

This little B&B is set in a gorgeous Cotswold village. The accommodation is beautifully presented and the owners are delightful and friendly.

The breakfast was freshly prepared and was in plentiful supply.... you won't go hungry here!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank brookn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews