We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reyansh S

Best Hospitality.

Review of Oshin Hotels
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 2, 2024via mobile
Beautiful property, Ample parking facility, view from rooms are scenic & Rooms are modern, Restaurant serves Tasty food, coffee Shop food menu is Awesome, mocktails were Next level, sandwich & pasta was great. Staff members were very courteous especially Devraj & Tohibhi, Love to visit again.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    C$171
  • Priceline
8.3 km from Oshin Hotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$67
  • Hotels.com
    C$84
0.6 km from Oshin Hotels
Free parking
Room service
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Agoda.com
    C$25
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.8 km from Oshin Hotels
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    C$80
  • Booking.com
    C$88
11.6 km from Oshin Hotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$90
  • Hotels.com
    C$81
  • Trip.com
3.8 km from Oshin Hotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    C$57
  • Hotels.com
    C$59
2.1 km from Oshin Hotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$59
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$59
3.7 km from Oshin Hotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$56
  • Agoda.com
    C$43
  • Trip.com
4.7 km from Oshin Hotels
Free parking
Restaurant
Entrance
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$48
  • Agoda.com
    C$27
  • Trip.com
2.2 km from Oshin Hotels
C$81
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    C$81
  • eDreams
    C$81
14.9 km from Oshin Hotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kalpetta
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
3
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed September 17, 2023

We checked in a surprise as we had a bad experience at a villa that we had booked. But this was one of the best hospitality experience that we had at Oshin. I suggest that you take this up. World class team with a warm welcoming engagement with team and people who go out of their way to make you welcomed and comfortable. Every single team member we interacted is worth a mention, the lady who helped me with the booking with just one random call, the GM who personally ensured we were attended and comfortably happy, the spa person, the Resturant team and even the security. As I am early person, they stretched their gym hours, pool timings and all this done with a smile. The rooms were comfortable, the food was tasty and a total 100% to the whole stay, team and experience. Great parking too.

Room tip: Take good walking shoes
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Salma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OSHIN HOTELS, General Manager at Oshin Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2023

Dear Ms.Salma,

Greetings from Oshin Hotels- Wayanad!!!

We would like to thank you for sharing with us the candid review of your stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at Oshin Hotels and that you enjoyed the comforts and the courtesy extended by our team. Our entire team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
Thank you so much for your patronage and we look forward to see you soon.

Kindest Regards
Christo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2023

Breakfast was lovely,staff were polite and very helpful, we had the masala dosa it was beautiful..we went here afew mornings for breakfast even though we didn't stay in this hotel,that in itself says alot

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Road57362464512
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OSHIN HOTELS, General Manager at Oshin Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2023

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Oshin Restaurant !!!

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful dining at our Restaurant. Your kind words of appreciation for our services are a source of encouragement to our entire team. Such feedback keeps all of us motivated and focused on creating magical memories for our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for more enjoyable moments.

Kindest Regards
Team Oshin Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2022 via mobile

Good quality hotel, modern & well presented. A quiet haven off a busy street, great relaxing escape from the hectic traffic. The reception was very courteous & extremely helpful. High standard of room furnishing & amenities. Enjoyed restaurant dinner & breakfast. Highly recommended stop over for exploring Wayanad.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Triptofghjbvff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OSHIN HOTEL, General Manager at Oshin Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from oshin hotels, wayanad!!!
Thank you for choosing oshin hotels for your stay at wayanad and taking your valuable time to share your experience.
We are delighted to note that you had a memorable stay with us. We appreciate your positive and motivating comments about the hotel, facilities, and services & about our associates. Once again we thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back with us in the near future.

Kindest regards
The Oshin team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2022 via mobile

Fairly new property in the heart of Kalpetta. Well appointed rooms.
Service needs to be more professional, they ask daily if the room has to be cleaned which has to be done by default. Housekeeping has to improve.
Given one star less for the disturbance in the room due to no proper sound insulation, can hear all the sounds from the corridors was very annoying, and on two days the fire alarm went off in the morning.
But staying hear and getting around Wayanad is very easy. Lots of options to eat around and good Hypermarket close by.
Best place to stay in Kalpetta.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abdulk568
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OSHIN HOTEL, General Manager at Oshin Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2022

Dear Mr.Abdul,

Greetings from Oshin Hotels wayanad!!!

We thank you for choosing o shin hotels for your stay at wayanad. We appreciate for your time and effort to put this great review about the hotel which will be a true inspiration for all the associates here. We are delighted to know that you were happy with the hotel ambience, services & facilities.
We shall continue to improve our services to provide you with better experience every time. Looking forward to serve you again at Oshin Hotels during your future visits to wayanad.

Kindest Regards
The Oshin Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews