We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Departure13141099605

Serene Escape

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
This property is one of those places that cannot be described in words. Not just the interiors but the villa is so tastefully designed and the location is as peaceful as it can get. You can hang out by your pool all day long.
Right from booking the place, our stay at the property was very memorable. The staff are very hospitable. Everything up for us in advance and checking in and the overall stay was very seamless. If you’re seeking tranquility & a quite holiday this is the ideal place for you. The property is kept in its natural elements. Highly recommend.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Garden
C$17
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
2.8 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free parking
Room service
C$171
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$178
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$138
  • Hotels.com
    C$201
8.3 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$70
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    C$75
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$67
  • Booking.com
    C$88
0.3 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free parking
Room service
C$39
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$30
  • Agoda.com
    C$25
  • Vio.com
    C$26
2.7 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free parking
Restaurant
C$86
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    C$84
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$59
  • Booking.com
    C$88
11.7 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$90
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$90
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$71
  • Hotels.com
    C$81
4.5 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$59
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$59
4.5 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$57
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$57
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$35
  • Expedia.com
    C$51
3.0 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Entrance
C$34
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$34
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$25
  • Trip.com
    C$38
2.8 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
C$81
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    C$81
  • eDreams
    C$81
  • MakeMyTrip
15.4 km from Earthitects Holiday Experiences
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kalpetta
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a wonderful and Bliss experience with our stay. The place was amazing and so was the hygiene and staff. I want to give a shoutout to Alwin, Jose, Amal and Milan for their assistance and hospitality. Great job team.

I would totally recommend this place and it was just 5 and half hours from Hebbal (Bangalore).

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vacation58672800695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Staff and service was emaculate. enjoyed a lot by being in the villa itself. we cancelled our most of the plans after the experience got it from the villa. Food was exceptional. connected with the nature by choosing Earthitects. Thank you team

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Departure35899521084
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 7, 2024

Loved the property. Visited and stayed at the property for 3 nights with the family. Liked the whole concept of luxurious home-stay. Very courteous staff. Food is excellent too, however, there isn't enough options for vegetarians. The way the team/staff caters to your requirement is quite remarkable. Loved the service provided by Mr Abhijit and Mr. Jose, who were very sincere, dedicated and quick to your service at all times. Mr. Albin is a very organized and methodical person; very prompt too. He arranged for 2 memorable family trips catering to our requirement. One to a place all about bamboo (Uravu) and the other being a tea factory. Mr. Lal, was our guide who walked us around the property for a splendid bird watching. He is very knowledgeable. His passion for birds and nature is something that he passes onto others as well. Enjoyed his experienced guided tour of the property.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay here. Thank you.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sujatha11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 7, 2024

It was great experience at Earthitects wayanad.....the hospitality, ambience, food everything was top notch...Mr.Rijo and his team took very good care of us....would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a calm n peaceful stay.....

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Roving02791729822
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 2, 2024

It will forever be a memorable stay and a cherished trip. Nature has been given utmost importance as all the construction n planning was done without disturbing any flora n fauna.
They included all d local produce very mindfully to give us d best of experience. Above all the staff was so welcoming that we did not miss home for a moment. They were really warm n considerate with our needs n demands . In one line- it's a home away from home.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Culture20059277029
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews