We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 'Bel Endroit'

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mudeford, Christchurch, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Gaynor M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 21, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Another wonderful stay at Bel Endroit. Always very relaxing. Very clean. Great position wirh lovely views. Will definately love to return.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2018
Hi Gaynor
Thank you very much for taking the time to review 'Bel Endroit', it is appreciated by the owners and all the Mud Huts team. We are so pleased that you returned a second time this year and hope to see you again soon.
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
2 reviews
“Everything you need for a good holiday.”
Reviewed September 26, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

It's all on the doorstep, lovely beach with dogs allowed in one area,restaurants, take away, Inn and shop. Shops within 5 mins walk, clubhouse, swimming pool. Buses stop nearby and there are some good walks. Bel Endroit is well equipped even down to jigsaws,games,videos and books for that wet day. Very comfortable beds and seating. Hope to visit again sometime.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review 'Bel Endroit', it is appreciated by the owners and all the Mud Huts team. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much and would love to welcome you back to stay again soon.
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review 'Bel Endroit', it is appreciated by the owners and all the Mud Huts team. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your second stay so much and would love to welcome you all back for a third stay soon.
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy I
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bel endriot”
Reviewed August 24, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A beautiful caravan in a prime position. Views of the isle of Wight from the veranda. A short walk to the beach and harbour for crab fishing. Would highly recommend. We will definitely be booking for next year.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Hi Wendy
Thank you very much for taking the time to review 'Bel Endroit', it is appreciated by the owner and all the Mud Huts team. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much and would love to welcome you back again next year.
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ratty1875
Walsall, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bel endroit”
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Return visit after staying here the previous year and once again was not disappointed. Lovely accommodation and beautiful location.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review 'Bel Endroit', it is appreciated by the owners and all the Mud Huts team.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your second stay so much and would love to welcome you back for a third stay soon.

Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Bel Endroit”
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fantastic few days spent in Bel Endroit. A home from home with everything we possibly needed. Thank you for such a comfortable stay. Our perfect spot was spent in the evening outside on the veranda with a clear view of the needles. Mudeford key is such a wonderful place with Avon beach one side and the beautiful harbour the other. Can't wait to return. Thank you.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Hi Claire
Thank you very much for taking the time to review 'Bel Endroit', it is appreciated by the owners and all the Mud Huts team. We cannot help but agree that Bel Endroit is a great holiday property at a great holiday venue. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, do come back and see us again soon.
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Bel Endroit”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is about the fifth time we have stayed at Bel Endroit. It's in a perfect spot with a sea view and close to the amenties. We love spending family holidays here including the dog!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Hi Michelle
Thank you very much for taking the time to review 'Bel Endroit', it is appreciated by the owner and all the Mud Huts team. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your fifth stay so much and please do come back and see us again soon.
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.