We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great hots, great house and great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden
Garden Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
beach
Garden
Garden
HOUSE FRONT VIEW
EAST VIEW TO EVIA from the Terrace
Living Room
VIEW from the garden
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
BATHROOM
Dining Room
GARDEN
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Fitness Room
Kitchen
Fitness Room
WATER SPORTS
The Building
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Sea with clear waters
Serenity and Sand combined
Beach
View to Evia
View to Evia
Church Ag. Nicolas Nearby
Path to the sea from  the house
Church Ag,Nicolas Nearby
Children facility
Church  Ag. Nicolas Nearby
The Second Geust  Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Fire place +TV with international programms
Child bed
Master Bedroom
Children facility
view from the patio at the sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rafina, East Attica Region, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Thomas_an...
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Great hots, great house and great location”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Anna and Iraclis are great hosts. Very kind people and really taking care of the guests, helping in as many ways as possible. It was a real pleasure to stay in the house.
The house was very convenient for a family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children). It is spacious & very clean. The location is great with a garden, a terrace near the sea and a beach to relax after a day of site seeing. Very nice house.
The location is great, only 20 minutes from Athens by car and still in a quite place near the sea ! Not fare away from motorways, very convenient to visit many places in Greece. Not fare away from the airport & easy to access. Rafina is a lovely small city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hosts
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Dear Madalena and Thomas! Hello from Greece! Thank you for your warm words. We hope to see you again in Greece. Best regards. Anna and Iraclis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting on the patio looking out to sea
Liked least: No air conditioning in living area,it was very hot our first few days
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jgande r
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great house, great location, great hosts”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great week for two adults and four children.
Apartment spacious enough for us all, and very well appointed in a beautiful setting with lovely views from the terrace at breakfast. Easy access down the cliff to an all but private beach sheltered from the wind, and to a wider one with shallow water around the corner.
Easy reach of local shops and restaurants in Rafina, Marathon and
Athens, although a sat nav recommended unless you read Greek..
Delightful hosts always on hand for local advice and interesting information.
Overall, our holiday in Greece was very good value for money and very much enjoyed by all.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Hot water occasionally ran out but Anna was happy to heat more.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJPClevel...
Cleveland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A lovely spacious villa in a great location.”
Reviewed April 3, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having booked this villa for four adults, we found it perfect for our needs. The villa was very large and spacious with excellent facilities.
There was everything you could think of for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The villa was exceptionally clean, as were the bedding, towels and linen. We were particularly grateful for the comfortable sofas/seating that the villa provided because unfortunately for us the weather was not great on a couple of occasions. This did not deter from our enjoyment as the villa provided various types of entertainment facilities - multi channel TV, DVD's, music, games and a gym. There was also many toys that would have been perfect to keep children occupied. The garden was very large providing space for sunbathing, BBQ, etc. and there was ample parking for our hire car plus extra!
Anna and her family were very kind and helpful and made us feel very welcome.
The location was lovely. A beautiful view with easy access to the beach. There was a lovely restaurant, Cavo within walking distance - recommend a visit if you didn't fancy cooking in the villa.
The villa is within easy access of supermarkets, petrol stations and the numerous restaurants/coffee bars (only 3 mins by car) and a short drive to the airport and Athens too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location of Villa and very helpful and kind owner
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Dear Joanne and Derek! I and my family were happy to have you as guest in our house . I hope we will meet again in Greece.
Best regards
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virginie6...
Vic-le-Comte, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely place and very nice host family”
Reviewed November 8, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 9 nights in Rafina.
The apartment is very big and perfect for a family (3 children). The sea view is gorgeous and the beach just in front of the property is very easy to reach even with young children.
Finally, Anna and her husband were really friendly with us and if we go back to Greece one day, we would stay again there, truly!

Thanks again Anna!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the kindness of anna
Liked least: the sofa bed
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2014
We were very happy to have you and your family in our house. I hope we will see you again in Greece!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AURELIE C
1 review
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
Cher Auriele,

Merci pour vos aimables paroles, c'était un plaisir de vous avoir en tant qu'invités, nous espérons que vous nous rendre visite à nouveau. Merci de quitter la maison si propre et en si bon ordre!
Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour la saison à venir!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paco Mart...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Dear Mr. Paco Martinez and your family! Thank you for the letter from you and your children ! It was so nice to read that you enjoyed your holidays and the house and the beach! It was very sweet that the children wrote it! Thank them from me! I hope to see you again in Greece!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing