We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
34
31
24
17
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
31
24
17
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small table an enjoyable stay excellent view cleaning staff friendly service self catering thumbs mountains assistance owner vehicle ocean venue
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 127 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2018

Good place to visit, with family and friends, easy access to tourist attractions, as they help you book the place you want to visit. Improvement on the kitchen menu is needed, overall nice clean facilities.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Experience775442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018

We had a relaxing stay kids enjoyed the pool. We had a lovely view. Rooms need a bit of upgrading like rooms and bathroom. Not much to offer from the kitchen. Not a very big variety of meals to choose from

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elhaama2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2018

We had a lovely evening accept for the geyser that was not working. We did report this to front desk ,but did not hear from them . So we had to take a cold shower on arrival & also before we left.we would have appreciated communication from management.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank urenroger60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2018

No hairdryer in the room, curtains had no block out and were white , so no sleeping in...and falling off the rail a bit.. a bit run down the utensil and amenities.. wi fi not 100%... so quite expensive for that. But beautiful location. Staff friendly... some were a bit too familiar with us...

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kgraha956562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Ocean Breeze use a marketing sote called Adoga who advertosed a room in a last minute deal that was sea facing yet when we booked in the room was totaly dofferent to what the pictures looked like and what was on offer. When queried it was escalated to management and after 2 nights we were put into a new room that was sea facing and much cleaner. It was explained the hotel was under renovation. The staff were willing to help.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevievdmerwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews