We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Daniel

Very delicious breakfast

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 3, 2019
All the breakfast are very delicious, amazing, and very fancy! I recommend eating the fried rice its very delicious! the staffs and hotel manager are very helpfull and kind! I recommend staying here if you are going to batu! The rooms are so cozy! Very nice!
Date of stay: June 2019
Room Tip: Great view, great breakfast, and comfortable room! I recommend you staying here
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Kolam renang luar ruangan, jacuzzi hot tub air panas, facade
C$51
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$226
C$201
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.1 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$95
C$87
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.9 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$70
  • Expedia.com
    C$74
1.0 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$98
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$69
  • Priceline
2.1 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$32
  • Official Site
2.5 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$27
1.4 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$25
  • Agoda.com
2.4 km from Amarta Hills Hotel and Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Batu
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
64
88
40
11
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
88
40
11
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 222 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

breakfast was very variative, the taste is so nice and very delicious, better than last year. The hotel staff is very kind, the restaurant is very comfy and the location of the hotel is very strategic.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank louiseppt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is at the highest location in Batu. The room spacious is quite enougt, cleannes with lift, but the area hotel is desolate. The staffes are friendly and helpfull. The view os beatifull. The wifi signal is strong.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Testo_T3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 2 days and 1 night, very good hotel, car park near the hotel, good breakfast but easily get cold because of the cold air, good room, nice pool l. But the hotel n the pool it's at separate building so when raining you have to bring an umbrella. They don't have an umbrella at the pool and we cannot bring the towel to the room.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mishellag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

Stayed here on week day. Monday to Wednesday last month. The room was spacious and the view from our window were superb...

It overlooks the small wedding chapel, with mountainous at background

Relaxing ambience, so many beautiful plants. Love the pool and garden.

Will return one day.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bondband
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

holiday is fun with familly, pleasant service from the hotel clerk with good facilities hotel. like : swimming pool hot and cold, gymnasium, photo, delicious breakfast and dinner. fantastic sky lounge
worthy to try.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank jguntur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews