We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
67
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect stay high standard prunes little touches delicious breakfast wonderful hosts nice pool beautiful garden frances perfection setting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2020

My husband and I stayed here for a wedding in France at the suggestion of the bride and groom. Frances and Chris were the most wonderful hosts and made sure we had everything we needed during our visit. They gave us amazing activity and restaurant recommendations, and the breakfast they served was incredible. I have never had such delicious prunes in all my life! They went the extra mile for us- Chris even drove me back to town after I left my sunglasses in a restaurant. The rooms were very comfortable and the pool was beautiful. Our visit to France was very special because of our stay here and we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BDiBardino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2020

Absolutely perfect in every way.
Couple weekend with two other couples of friends, we are all delighted with our stay. Dinner was of high standard, served gracefully with attention on a beautiful table setting and breakfast was also very much appreciated with a large choice of food. A high quality hotel service, spacious and quiet rooms in a beautiful surrounding landscape. Beautiful garden very restful to make a break.
Merci encore pour ce séjour !

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richisdomino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2020

We had a relaxing and very comfortable stay : Super hosts with attention to details, spotless clean house, delicious breakfast, perfect trimmed garden with nice pool. Perfection exists and you can even get it on all elements. Thank you Frances and Chris, congratulations and we will certainly return.

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wimr0mmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2020

Beautifully clean, luxurious room. Wonderful hosts, delicious breakfast, could not ask for more. Idyllic surroundings, would highly recommend. The very best B&B we have stayed in. Owners are extremely helpful with a great seal of local knowledge. Great getaway.

Date of stay: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janeY8473WB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Hosts are wonderful, cannot do enough to make your stay truly great. Rooms are very clean. comfortable with a luxurious feel. Breakfasts are superb and Francis and Chris's little touches are fantastic. We will be going again for sure.

Room tip: Lovely clean luxurious rooms with everyting you could need.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sjgethin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews