We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eat here!!”

Ninh Loan Rose Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 26 Restaurants in Ninh Hai
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

A great spot any time of the day. The smoothies are fresh and delicious, there a variety of vegetarian options and the pricing is spot on. Ninh and Loan are so friendly and take pride in the dishes they serve. Take the time to eat here you will be happy that you did!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Tina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 17 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Ninh and Loan have been amazing and the food here has been quite delicious. So much so its our fourth time back in 3 days. Highly recommend stopping in and having a beer and bite to eat!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank alexstoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

My sister and I were finding it difficult to choose where to eat in Tam Coc as there is an abundance of restaurants. We were drawn into Rose restaurant by the owner's lovely welcoming smile. And what a good decision it was! The food was delicious and the portions were generous. We also both had fresh fruit juices which were delicious. The owner's children served us a bowl of nuts whilst we waited for our food which was a nice touch. And they gave us a banana each when we left :) we will definitely be visiting again.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Laurie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Lovely owners, really smiley with gorgeous little children. The food was great! Big portions and really delicious. Really good value too. The smoothies are great.

Would recommend

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank annaknowlessmith94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

You can get some good vietnamese food for a good price here. Next to that, the family that is running it is lovely.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Joris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ninh Loan Rose Restaurant also viewed

Ninh Hai, Hoa Lu District
 
Ninh Hai, Hoa Lu District
Ninh Hai, Hoa Lu District
 
Ninh Hai, Hoa Lu District
Ninh Hai, Hoa Lu District
 

Been to Ninh Loan Rose Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing