We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Pre du Moulin
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
La Mandarine(Piolenc)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Cigaloun-Orange(Orange)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Arene(Orange)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
52
45
23
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
45
23
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 130 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Called for Sunday Lunch, formal greeting. We wished to dine outdoors, 'no' was the suggestion. Too windy for service. We dined indoors in a too warm atmosphere. We had the 54 euro three course lunch of which the only notable features were the formality of the service, the length of time it took, the small portions, the poor fish and any resemblance to value for money. We departed via the courtyard, where other diners were having an alfresco late lunch.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank mel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

A cute lil hotel where you can rest from the motorway if you are going down to south of France, we had a prestige bedroom that includes a little balcony with view on the backyard, not much good to say but quite positive things...
We stayed for the diner as the chef has a star and there is nothing else around anyway... Food is good but nothing special, and the dishes are quite small, the service was really long, 2h30 for a diner, we can't say that the food has style or personality, but if you have some time it's ok!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank keli69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2015

I spent just one night here during a recent bicycling tour of the Vaucluse. It's not a cheap hotel nor a cheap restaurant, but the quality of both and the setting make it well worth the expense. The hotel has just a few high-ceilinged, spacious rooms set around a calm and quiet quadrangle where dinner and breakfast are served. Food is imaginative and finely prepared. Staff are friendly. A place to return to.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This restaurant is definitely worth a visit, we stayed at the hotel, and ate in the restaurant 2 dinners, and 1 lunch. We had superb food and wine in cosy surroundings. The hotel is also worth a stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MartinTDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This Hotel is associated with a one star Michelin restaurant and located in what appears to be an old renovated monastery. The rooms are quite lovely, there is a beautiful outside courtyard area and a separate pool area. While situated on the outskirts of the Town, the premises are surrounded by an old wall and are very quiet. A lovely place to spend an afternoon reading a book by the pool.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cankenjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews