We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Mandarine(Piolenc)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kyriad Orange Centre(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$227
US$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Herbier d Orange(Orange)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Saint Florent(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Glacier(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

David Guesthouse(Serignan-du-Comtat)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
57
47
23
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
47
23
9
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 138 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

Superior room with excellent facilities and large walk in shower/wet room. Great outdoor pool. Courtyard dining with outstanding menu and wine list. Well served delicious food. Great prebooked breakfast. Attentive friendly staff.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PeterH_and_LizB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Called for Sunday Lunch, formal greeting. We wished to dine outdoors, 'no' was the suggestion. Too windy for service. We dined indoors in a too warm atmosphere. We had the 54 euro three course lunch of which the only notable features were the formality of the service, the length of time it took, the small portions, the poor fish and any resemblance to value for money. We departed via the courtyard, where other diners were having an alfresco late lunch.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank mel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

A cute lil hotel where you can rest from the motorway if you are going down to south of France, we had a prestige bedroom that includes a little balcony with view on the backyard, not much good to say but quite positive things...
We stayed for the diner as the chef has a star and there is nothing else around anyway... Food is good but nothing special, and the dishes are quite small, the service was really long, 2h30 for a diner, we can't say that the food has style or personality, but if you have some time it's ok!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank keli69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2015

I spent just one night here during a recent bicycling tour of the Vaucluse. It's not a cheap hotel nor a cheap restaurant, but the quality of both and the setting make it well worth the expense. The hotel has just a few high-ceilinged, spacious rooms set around a calm and quiet quadrangle where dinner and breakfast are served. Food is imaginative and finely prepared. Staff are friendly. A place to return to.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This restaurant is definitely worth a visit, we stayed at the hotel, and ate in the restaurant 2 dinners, and 1 lunch. We had superb food and wine in cosy surroundings. The hotel is also worth a stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MartinTDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews