We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
62
48
24
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
48
24
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foie gras comfortable rooms room was large south of france orange
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 146 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

Superior room with excellent facilities and large walk in shower/wet room. Great outdoor pool. Courtyard dining with outstanding menu and wine list. Well served delicious food. Great prebooked breakfast. Attentive friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PeterH_and_LizB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Called for Sunday Lunch, formal greeting. We wished to dine outdoors, 'no' was the suggestion. Too windy for service. We dined indoors in a too warm atmosphere. We had the 54 euro three course lunch of which the only notable features were the formality of the service, the length of time it took, the small portions, the poor fish and any resemblance to value for money. We departed via the courtyard, where other diners were having an alfresco late lunch.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

A cute lil hotel where you can rest from the motorway if you are going down to south of France, we had a prestige bedroom that includes a little balcony with view on the backyard, not much good to say but quite positive things...
We stayed for the diner as the chef has a star and there is nothing else around anyway... Food is good but nothing special, and the dishes are quite small, the service was really long, 2h30 for a diner, we can't say that the food has style or personality, but if you have some time it's ok!

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank keli69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2015

I spent just one night here during a recent bicycling tour of the Vaucluse. It's not a cheap hotel nor a cheap restaurant, but the quality of both and the setting make it well worth the expense. The hotel has just a few high-ceilinged, spacious rooms set around a calm and quiet quadrangle where dinner and breakfast are served. Food is imaginative and finely prepared. Staff are friendly. A place to return to.

Room tip: Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This restaurant is definitely worth a visit, we stayed at the hotel, and ate in the restaurant 2 dinners, and 1 lunch. We had superb food and wine in cosy surroundings. The hotel is also worth a stay.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MartinTDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews