We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sun World Halong Admission Ticket in Vietnam
0 reviews

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Sun World Ha Long Complex
More Info
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
89
65
27
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
65
27
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable car zen garden halong bay the dragon park tickets bikes ride rode
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 200 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017

We visited all 3 parts of the sunworld complex while staying in Ha Long. The water park was outstanding my family enjoyed it so much. It gets really hot there if the sun is out not many places to catch abit of shade and the floor gets really hot so wear flipflops. The rides in Dragon park were great went in the evening not many people there so no queuing. The cable cars and sunwheel are great the views are amazing but if you dont like heights maybe not for you. The ticket prices are great value can even buy a combo ticket to save abit of money.

Date of experience: August 2017
3  Thank susiestevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

The area consists of a theme park, a water park, the cable car up to the hill which also has a large Ferris wheel and other activities. The theme park was great as it was very quiet so no waiting in lines and staff were friendly. The cable car was great to ride on and see the sites and once we got up the top we enjoyed the luge and an area to play arcade game. The wheel was good to see what is around the area and had great views

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank vampslayer01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

We read some of the reviews but decided to go ahead anyway and vist the park as we were at a loose end with two children (13 and 11) and showery weather. We visited on Tuesday 29th August and the park was open from 2pm to 6pm, when the rides shut. For much of the time we were the only group in the park! A few of the rides were closed, but we had plenty to do and felt the rides were pretty exciting. We paid about 10 pounds per head, so about a quarter of the price for Dubai's Wild Wadi ( with more rides available). Overall an excellent afternoon. Word of warning - there is clear evidence that they expect crowds in high season - huge car parks and masses of toilets/showers- but we had a great time and can thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2017

The ticket for all the rides is quite reasonable. Plenty types of games for all ages. Dedicated staffs. Magnificent scenery. Not the scariest roller coasters but worth every trial <3

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Kieu Anh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Fell upon this place by accident. Went at night and had the park to ourselves. Could go on any rides we wanted. Staff attentive even thought there was little foot fall. Couple of big rollercoaster and carousels etc.. like fake Disney land! Also has a water park attached but did not have time to visit this. Also biggest cable car in the world.
The only thing that lets it down is the location. Halong city itself pretty and has some ropey accommodation, however would still give it a look if you like theme parks

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank lynnecru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews