We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-12
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$100
View deal
Booking.comUS$100
PricelineUS$100
FindHotelUS$100
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
66
24
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
24
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner le moulin des ham separate toilet large bathroom belgium surroundings dog
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Le moulin des Ramiers in Crupet (Belgian Ardennen) is a beautiful and quiet accommodation. The rooms are clean and we had a large bathroom with a bath. The breakfast was more than delicious with fresh local goods and it was very cheap. The owner recommended us a number of daytrips which were all very interesting. The surroundings are beautiful. We were allowed to bring our little dog to the hotel. All in all: very good value for money! For sure we will come back at this place and we can recommend this hotel to everyone.

M.& L.
from the Netherlands

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Leonne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2019

A wonderful stop over en route to Southern Germany. Close to Namur yet deep in the countryside. Room and bathroom much better than photos, large room, very good sleep quality and generous size bathroom. Although no restaurant in house, there is an excellent restaurant next door and another within 5 minutes walking. Breakfast in house, very good.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DobbsBanbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2019

We stayed 2 nights. This is a small renovated and (mostly) charming hotel. The breakfast is local and comprises local produce. It is very enjoyable. We stayed in a first floor room and all the windows were barred. Mt advice would be to ask for a second floor room where you will have a far better view and not feel so claustrophobic. The proprietor is friendly and able to give local advice on where to eat. The hotel does not serve evening food and does not have a bar. This is not a big issue as the village of Crupet is a 10 minute walk away with restaurants.

Room tip: Second floor
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2019

We are a family of 5 who stayed in 2 rooms over Christmas. We needed last minute accommodation in the area and the owner was very helpful in accommodating us. The rooms are spacious and clean and the breakfasts are truly special.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed three wonderful evenings in this charming hotel. It's filed with history and beautifully restored. Our room was very comfortable, spacious, and clean. It's located in the picturesque village of Crupet. We enjoyed a walk around the village each morning. Stone cottages with lush gardens line the streets. Perhaps my favorite part of the stay was the owner, Patrick. While his English was limited, he went out of his way to make us feel welcome. He greeted us each morning for breakfast. a real treat with lots of locally sources items. He also showed us a map of interesting sites to visit. We went to a few and found his recommendations spot on. There was much to do in the surrounding area. We enjoyed a truly special stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megwri5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews