We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious! ”

Gelato & Co. Cremeria Italiana
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Camana Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Description: The Italian gelato made fresh every day with the highest quality ingredients. No preservatives, no colorants , artificial flavorings . Not now not ever. Typical and traditional recipes from Italy. The dairy flavors content less fat and the sorbets are completely dairy free and fat free prepared with real fruits.
Restaurant details
Description: The Italian gelato made fresh every day with the highest quality ingredients. No preservatives, no colorants , artificial flavorings . Not now not ever. Typical and traditional recipes from Italy. The dairy flavors content less fat and the sorbets are completely dairy free and fat free prepared with real fruits.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Fresh made daily, no preservatives, large servings! We got the strawberry and krok chok (Not sure the spelling on the second lol). Heaven in a cup!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank nursekristy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 435 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2018

Wonderful spot. We had sorbet and gelato. The gelato was SO SMOOTH it was impressive. They also have some bakery items. We picked up some gluten free bakery items to enjoy back at our house.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elke2955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We went to this cremeria because of our Caribbean Culinary Concepts food tour. we were not disappointed! It was a lovely way to end the day. The flavors were fun, and there was something for everyone...including my picky tween (pre-teen).

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 75peaches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Great place in Camana bay shopping center in the middle of Seven Mile beach. Went several times and gelato was awesome. Be sure to add Nutella to yours for that special added touch

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

First, try the mango sorbet. It is exactly like eating a freshly ripe mango from the farmers market! Delicious! I also love the pineapple and guava flavors. You can have your traditional flavor gelato too and it’s just as delicious. I appreciate it extended opening hours which makes getting a treat any time too easy! Now they have expanded the store and just made sitting down and eating their even better.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank joparke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelato & Co. Cremeria Italiana also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
Gun Bay, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Gelato & Co. Cremeria Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing