We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended and will be back”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Kersebrock Kabins

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
luxury cabins in gorgeous Scottish countryside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
luxury cabins in gorgeous Scottish countryside
kitchen area with hob, microwave, kettle and toaster.
Kitchen area
double bed
bathroom
shower
fire pit / BBQ
Private secure entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Stenhousemuir, Larbert, Falkirk District, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

rorymac92
2 reviews
“Highly recommended and will be back”
Reviewed November 21, 2020 for a stay in November 2020

Fantastic evening away. First time visiting but we’ll definitely be back and will be for more than one night next time. Hot tub was brilliant but I’d recommend bringing multiple towels as we made this mistake and didn’t think about how often we’d be jumping in and out! Bed was extremely comfy and entire cabin was spotless when we arrived.

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TorbrexLo...
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed September 16, 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Ideal for a last minute getaway from home and the usual routine. Room was clean and ready for our 4pm arrival. Drinks in dinner in the town (£10 taxi). Hot tub is easy to use and nice and hot. Would 100% recommend, looking to return December time with family.

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
284terrif
2 reviews
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed July 30, 2020 for a stay in July 2020

This was the 4th time we booked these cabins and its a great place to stay. You would think you were in the middle of nowhere because of the views!!

The previous times we stayed we booked the cabin for 4 people but booked the bigger cabin this time and it was well worth it.

We have booked again for December and are really looking forward to it.

Prices are great!
Cabins are spotless!
Hot tubs are fabulous!

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmab000
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolute Bliss”
Reviewed July 23, 2020 for a stay in July 2020

Cabins are immaculate and such a lovely well kept area! You have everything you need and worth the 5 star rating and more!

Tip - take a scrubber to clean your dishes with you!

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
broganb65...
1 review
“Night away”
Reviewed February 9, 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Such a lovely get away! Couldn’t fault a thing in regards to location, appearance and cleanliness! The kabin had everything you could need! Under floor heating was a godsend! The only thing I would suggest would be for the logs to be kept in a locked storage box for the guests to have access too and no one else. More than certain one of the others guests took our fire starters and twigs, as our basket was rather empty when coming back from visiting the kelpies. The last log drop off was at 19:00 and when we had got back it was around 20:30 so was worried incase we weren’t going to get the use of the fire because of this. However I dropped Lyndsey an email and she was down within 5 minutes! Such a lovely host! Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
881fionam
2 reviews
“Birthday Retreat”
Reviewed January 26, 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Booked a cabin for my fiance's 40th birthday and it was amazing. Lynsey was very helpful in setting up the birthday banners,cake etc, nothing was too much trouble. The cabin itself was lovely, has everything you need and spotless. Will definitely book again, highly recommend

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marym978
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Heaven ”
Reviewed December 9, 2019 for a stay in December 2019

This is my second visit to Kersebrock with my partner. I have visited glamping sites all over Scotland and this is by far the best. The pods are immaculate and have everything you could need. So if you have forgot something chances are lyndsey has it in your pod. Well decorated and warm. Everything is spotless and finished to a high standard. Hot tubs are amazing, you certainly dont feel as though your only half an hour away from Glasgow it's so peaceful. We will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.