We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sofryd(Jyllinge)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
13
16
23
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
16
23
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 74 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2017

We were invited by a friend for his 75th birthday with family and other friends. Great place - good food and we slept well afterwards.Very good breakfast (and good boiled eggs, my ultimate test of hotel quality - neither stone hard nor cold). Very friendly staff.

Room Tip: Fjordside rooms have a better view.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank vikingtraveller07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2016

I m travelling a lot but this was the most worst hotel within the last ten years. Having invited important customers we were confrontated with construction works, already starting at 6 am in the morning. With regard of daily 120 Euro it is not acceptable to live in a dirty old room with a bathroom you cannot imagine. I was really unsure to take a shower in the morning looking to old and dirty bathroom equipment. On the next day it was also not really cleaned up. Cobweb over my bed and electrical equipment in the room like in Afrika. If a hotel is under construction i would have expected a lower price and a friendly staff offering a drink for free or what else. However, even it is constructed new in some month; a service minded management is not visible.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Klaus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

this place was worth every minute I spent there. they have a beautiful view of the ocean and harbor near by that has amazing ice cream.And not to far even in walkin distance mc donalds and up the way is so many wonderful shopping stores. This is a must to visit they even are connected to a wonder garden to u can sit in and relax it's like the secret gardens lol anyways plz do go it's a must

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank tangelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2016

Stayed one night at this hotel. Room was ok, old bathroom and clean. But totally uncozy as there was no decoration and horrible lighting. Breakfast was ok, but also not decorated. Aluminium-foil on bottles and eggs - you can do this better.

Some renovation and this could be a nice hotel. Nicely located and the water.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bjoern W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2015 via mobile

I will never book a room there again price to high dirty room staff never smile but the location is nice down to the water you get the impression that the hole hotel is to Olde for the stars that it have what can I say bade choice next time I will take a hotel in Copenhagen! !

Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Siggi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews