We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fabulous”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool und Sonnendeck mit Terrasse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool und Sonnendeck mit Terrasse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Pool und Sonnendeck mit Terrasse
unsere Mitarbeite, Kadek (Gärtner), Putu (Wachmann), Rene (Fahrer), Monic (Manager), Apri (Hausmädch
Delfine Tour
Muttertempel aller Tempel auf Bali (Besakih)
Kintamani
Barong Tanz
Wassertempel Tanahlot
Pura Ulun Danu Bratan
Wassertempel Pura Ulun Danu Bratan
7 Wasserfälle (Sekumpul)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Buleleng, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Eifelandi
Aachen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fabulous”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Best vacation house ever !

Very helpful and likeful staff!

All Fotos from the advertise are real.

3 h drive from the Airport to the house

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the clean pool and the ocean view, the homemade food
Liked least: You always need a scooter or Taxi to go somewhere.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
Hallo Familie Arnolds,

vielen Dank für die Bewertung , auch ihr wart tolle Gäste und wir freuen uns schon heute euch wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Bis dahin wünschen wir euch alles Gute!

Viele Grüße
Uli und Monic mit Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoV3945...
Lilienthal, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Liebe Claudia, lieber Jörg,

zuerst einmal vielen Dank auch von unserer Seite aus, das ihr unsere Gäste wart. Die Kommunikation im Vorfeld war schon richtig klasse und dass ihr uns auch diverse Sachen mitgebracht habt und in diesem Zusammenhang unserem Hausmädchen eine große Freude bereitet habt, fand ich richtig toll.

Auch das erste Treffen in Singapore war schon super, so konnten wir uns bevor ihr überhaupt in der Villa eingecheckt habt kennen lernen!

Es hat einfach richtig Spaß mit euch gemacht und dass ihr mich als zweiten Guide auf den Touren dabei haben wolltet, fand ich auch schön, denn an manchen Orten war ich selbst seit einigen Jahren nicht mehr und somit kann ich meinen zukünftigen Gästen wieder weitergeben was sich alles zum Positiven geändert hat.

Gerne habe ich für euch eure Wünsche erfüllt, ob es diverse Einkäufe waren, Geldwechseln, oder den Wunsch von euch, Artur mit einer Gluten freien Torte und den fliegenden Lichter-Laternen zu überraschen, wie ihr so schön sagt „geht nicht“, gibt’s nicht, denn wenn die Gäste happy sind, bin ich, bzw. wir es auch!

Dass es euch wirklich sehr gut bei uns gefallen hat, sieht man auch daran, dass ihr durch eine Weiterempfehlung uns schon nach dieser kurzen Zeit neue Gäste gebracht habt, an dieser Stelle vielen herzlichen Dank dafür, denn dies ist die beste Bestätigung, dass wir wirklich Urlaub vermitteln.

Viele Grüße nach Bremen und wir freuen uns schon heute euch bald wieder einmal auf Bali begrüßen zu dürfen.

Uli und das ganze Team !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lutsch195...
Salzburg, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Hallo Dori, hallo Hans,

auch an euch ein herzliches Dankeschön das wir euch als unsere Gäste betreuen durften. Es ist auch immer wieder schön Gäste aus Österreich bei uns zu haben, besonders wenn sie so nett sind wie ihr.

Danke, dass euch die Touren und die Gerichte so gut gefallen und gemundet haben.
Vielen Dank auch nochmals für die Mitbringsel, alle waren von der feinen Schokolade hellauf begeistert.

Wir hoffen euch bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen euch bis dahin alles Gute!

Wenn ihr weitere Rezepte (Sambal) für euren Sohn brauch, einfach eine WhatsApp wie letztes Mal zusenden. Wir stehen ja weiterhin in Kontakt .

Viele Grüße nach Salzburg,
Uli & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steffiR80
Emmendingen, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Hallo Steffi, hallo Michael,

vielen Dank, dass ihr am Anschluss eurer Indonesien Rundreise die Villa Damai zum entspannen und relaxen gewählt habt.

Ihr wart tolle Gäste und wir freuen uns schon heute euch beide irgend wann wieder einmal in der Villa Damai begrüßen zu dürfen.
Kleiner Tipp für das nächste Mal, 30 m nach links gehen, von dort habt ihr dann einen guten Einstieg ins Meer!

Wir wünschen euch bis zum nächsten Wiedersehen alles Gute und auch von Seiten des Teams nochmals vielen Dank!

Viele Grüße aus Bali
Uli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Hallo Eva, Heinrich & Fabian,

ich habe heute gesehen, dass meine Nachricht (Antwort) nicht gespeichert wurde.

Vielen Dank das ihr unsere Gäste gewesen seit und wir euch betreuen durften!
Auch ihr wart tolle Gäste und wir würden uns freuen euch alle bald wieder einmal bei uns auf Bali begrüßen zu dürfen.

Wir wünschen euch alles Gute.

Viele Grüße
Uli & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hans-Jörg...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Hallo Familie Röhling,

es freut uns sehr, dass es ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Vielen Dank auch für die Komplimente, die uns weiter vorantreiben auch bei allen zukünftigen Gästen diesen Service aufrecht zu erhalten. Wenn wir uns das nächste Mal sehen, dann gibt es auf jeden Fall auch wieder selbstgemachte Erdbeermarmelade und ein paar Gläser für die Heimreise.

Viele Grüße und alles Gute aus Bali

Uli Lang mit Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Hallo Stefie, hallo Olli,

vielen Dank für eure Bewertung und das wir euch als Gäste bei uns in der Villa Damai betreuen durften. Dem ganzen Team hat es sehr viel Spaß gemacht und nette Leute wie ihr es seid, sind bei uns immer herzlich willkommen, auch an dieser Stelle vielen Dank für die Wurst-Präsente die super lecker waren, so was Feines hatten wir schon lange nicht mehr.

Viele Grüße auch an Tamina vom ganzen Team

Uli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing