We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Bush Garden Kamala​
Ranked #10 of 153 Restaurants in Kamala
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$46
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 31, 2018

I love the tom yam soup and the portion is quite generous. Suitable for families and there are tables for big group too.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank PJX_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 136 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

We ate there for the 4th time. Yes and it is that good. Everytime we choose something different and everytime it taste fantastic.
Kids like The pizza a lot but don’t forget The chickensate. We tried Thai,The pizza’s and The burgers. The service is really good and nice and kidfriendly. They even gave Lego to play with for entertainment for The kids so the parents can eat peacefully! We Will go again!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Didilau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

I did not think, that you can find clean restaurant in this village, well I have to admit I was wrong. Stuff was friendly, excellent service and I have to admit after week in this village this one is the best so far. Food delicious. Well done!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Staff was very friendly, the pizza was big and tastefull. Also the pad Thai was very good. Not a big restaurant and a little bit our of the way, not in the busy street, but that makes it quiet and relaxing to eat.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Eline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Came in for a quick afternoon snack. Service was great, prompt, friendly great English. The food was really good. Was a little busy when we were there but the food arrived hot and fresh in a short time. If your looking for great food of most types and great service definitely stop by Bush garden in kamala. I’ve been here a few times now and never disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 900christ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bush Garden Kamala​ also viewed

 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 

Been to Bush Garden Kamala​? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing