We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I recommend”

Bush Garden Kamala​
Ranked #15 of 158 Restaurants in Kamala
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$48
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 19, 2018

The restaurant is still close to the beach (~200m or so) but a bit away from the busy main street so it is a perfect choice for anyone who would like eat in a more relaxed environment.
Nothing fancy or extraordinary, but everything is just about right. Relaxing retro music, calm ambient atmosphere, nice attentive staff. And of course tasty food.
We both went for the cashew chicken. I eat this a lot, but this was definitely one of the best, I tasted. Prices are around the area average.
All in all: excellent service for average price in a nice, calm environment.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Goertsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 143 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

The food here was ok. Service was good although our waitress seemed not the happiest. Portion sizes ok. Food well cooked. A good meal but not a standout. Maybe a little overpriced for what it was.
Nice location.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

I love the tom yam soup and the portion is quite generous. Suitable for families and there are tables for big group too.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank PJX_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

We ate there for the 4th time. Yes and it is that good. Everytime we choose something different and everytime it taste fantastic.
Kids like The pizza a lot but don’t forget The chickensate. We tried Thai,The pizza’s and The burgers. The service is really good and nice and kidfriendly. They even gave Lego to play with for entertainment for The kids so the parents can eat peacefully! We Will go again!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Didilau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

I did not think, that you can find clean restaurant in this village, well I have to admit I was wrong. Stuff was friendly, excellent service and I have to admit after week in this village this one is the best so far. Food delicious. Well done!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bush Garden Kamala​ also viewed

 

Been to Bush Garden Kamala​? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing