We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$44
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mamo Hotel(Pecatu)
US$312
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
S Resorts Hidden Valley Bali(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Grande Bali(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Dewata Villa and Chapel(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PinkCoco Bali(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Medori Putih Homestay(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$17
US$13
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Exclusive Bali Bungalows(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gong(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$13
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The edge(Pecatu)
US$1,024
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
11
12
1
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
12
1
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Balangan garden is a good place for good money. Nice staff, green garden, big swimming pool. Bathrooms need improve, anyway its good and clean in rooms and its in quiet locality few minutes to nice Belangan beach.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2015

5 star it isn't. Friendly, quiet and relaxing it is. Made and staff went out of their way to make sure you enjoyed your stay.
Pool was pleasant, 15 mins walk to the beach. Balangan beach was quiet with good beach warungs.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KLndBP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2015 via mobile

The hotel gives you the "real Bali feeling" with it's tipical bungalows and feel-at-home atmosphere. The ambience is fully relaxed - you can stay on your private terrace having breakfast or just resting in the evening. Most of all I liked the canopy bed that is really fantastic and comfortable. All the staff is friendly and ready to help in every moment.
The hotel is only 5 minutes from the ocean with a bike. The main road Uluwatu is in 10 minutes.

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Askolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2014

We stayed there for 3 weeks. During our 3 months of traveling around southeast asia this place became our home sweet home. The staff is amazingly kind and the owner a really nice person. The bungalows are really comfortable with a good bed, tv, aircon, fan. The rate includes breakfast and they have a really nice swiming pool. The place is very cozy and since we stayed so many days it became very familary. Very close to balangan beach, you definitely need a bike or car to move around, everything in that area is far but with vehicule you manage perfect. Highly recomended, we had a really good experience in this place!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Carolina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed a week in the "superior room" the room was quite nice, (smelled of mildew, after the ac was on for a couple hours it went away) bed was new and clean, ac worked well tv had a few English channels. Breakfast was included in our 250,000 a night accommodation price , coffee was undrinkable so I drank tea for the rest of the time. I only ever ate the fruit, which was a small portion of mixed fruit (different every day) wifi worked but not great in the rooms. I read in other peoples reviews that thieves had come, we didn't have any problem, the washroom is half outside and there is a gap that a small person could fit through, but there is barbed wire blocking the hole now, also the bathroom has 2 locks on it (if there was a problem they've addressed it now, perfectly safe) people working there were nice, a little disorganized maybe just more laid back then I'm use to. I would say having a scooter is a must if you are staying here, all the properties are quite spread out and you're half way to the beach and the main road. All in all it was the best deal of many places checked

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Betterbecheddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews