We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Grande Bali(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Dewata Villa and Chapel(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mamo Hotel(Pecatu)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
S Resorts Hidden Valley Bali(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PinkCoco Bali(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$81
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Exclusive Bali Bungalows(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$62
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The edge(Pecatu)
US$1,024
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gong(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Medori Putih Homestay(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
8
11
5
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
11
5
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Wonderful homestay with amazing pool. There were only a couple of other guests when I stayed at Bingin Sari Homestay so it felt like I had the place to myself. Even though the owners do not speak English very well, you do feel very well taken care of. The rooms are clean and quiet, and I really felt like I could wind down here. Thank you!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Lotte E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

Very good for the price you pay, the rooms are nice with housekeeping everyday and air-conditioning.

The pool is nice and a good place to relax as it's very quiet.

Beach not far at all.

When you arrive late there is nobody around, chill it's fine they leave you a key in the door of your room, just your common sense.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

Found this place to be expensive compared to other places in Bali. When we first arrived the staff was not friendly at all until they learned that we had made a reservation. From that point on they were very nice. We thought the room was quite spacious and the a/c worked very well. The pool was also spectacular and refreshing. The beach was very close to the hotel and there was a small conviennent store nearby as well.

The wifi did not work well if at all, there was no hot water, and breakfast was not included. None of these things really bothered us, but for the price we have been paying throughout Bali we came to expect these things. Really liked this area but would probably try different accommodation if we returned.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2016 via mobile

This place is great - friendly staff, nice pool, good value, tasty breakfast, super cute baby chicks!

The main thing that stops this place being really wonderful is that the bathroom in our room smelly awfully of sewage every time we used the shower, tap or toilet.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Cheap accomodation around 300-400 thousand RP. Very nice, staff are very welcoming, room very clean and maintained daily, wifi was good quality, pool was amazing! Lots to do in the area and very close walk to Bingin beach (surf, beach, cafes). Very cool place will defiantly be back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ESK90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews