We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice and chill”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bingin Sari Homestay
Ranked #30 of 67 Speciality Lodging in Pecatu
Reviewed 22 January 2017

The place is really nice. quiet in general but in walking distance to the beach. They have a restaurant, the food is nice and its cheap but whats available on the menu seemed limited. The place also has an infinity pool and sundeck area.

The room was really nice. all white linen, 4 poster bed. They have both AC and fan option rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler-Saru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2016

Wonderful homestay with amazing pool. There were only a couple of other guests when I stayed at Bingin Sari Homestay so it felt like I had the place to myself. Even though the owners do not speak English very well, you do feel very well taken care of. The rooms are clean and quiet, and I really felt like I could wind down here. Thank you!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Lotte E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Very good for the price you pay, the rooms are nice with housekeeping everyday and air-conditioning.

The pool is nice and a good place to relax as it's very quiet.

Beach not far at all.

When you arrive late there is nobody around, chill it's fine they leave you a key in the door of your room, just your common sense.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Found this place to be expensive compared to other places in Bali. When we first arrived the staff was not friendly at all until they learned that we had made a reservation. From that point on they were very nice. We thought the room was quite spacious and the a/c worked very well. The pool was also spectacular and refreshing. The beach was very close to the hotel and there was a small conviennent store nearby as well.

The wifi did not work well if at all, there was no hot water, and breakfast was not included. None of these things really bothered us, but for the price we have been paying throughout Bali we came to expect these things. Really liked this area but would probably try different accommodation if we returned.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

This place is great - friendly staff, nice pool, good value, tasty breakfast, super cute baby chicks!

The main thing that stops this place being really wonderful is that the bathroom in our room smelly awfully of sewage every time we used the shower, tap or toilet.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Cheap accomodation around 300-400 thousand RP. Very nice, staff are very welcoming, room very clean and maintained daily, wifi was good quality, pool was amazing! Lots to do in the area and very close walk to Bingin beach (surf, beach, cafes). Very cool place will defiantly be back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ESK90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed at Bingin Sari for 10 nights and really recommend it. We chose a room without AC and hot water, to have a better price. Our room was new, large bathroom, very clean, luminous, the bed and pillows were new and very comfortable. The service was also very good, the room was cleaned everyday and the ladies who work there can give very good massage. The owner Siki is very kind and helpful. And the garden is great, with a new swimming pool area and lounge seating.
It's close to the beach, only 5min walk - don't need to use the motorbike, although it is better to have one to go out in the evening for dinner. The guesthouse doesn't have restaurant and most of the options around are a bit expensive.
I will definitely go back!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank vanimilhao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pecatu hotels
0.9 km away
Bombora Surf Camp
Bombora Surf Camp
#17 of 67 in Pecatu
188 reviews
1.0 km away
Rock 'n Reef Uluwatu
Rock 'n Reef Uluwatu
#7 of 67 in Pecatu
123 reviews
0.5 km away
The Inn Possible
The Inn Possible
#5 of 42 in Pecatu
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
De Sapphire Cliff Villa
1.2 km away
Terrace Ampels
Terrace Ampels
#50 of 67 in Pecatu
23 reviews
0.7 km away
Medori Putih Homestay
Medori Putih Homestay
#9 of 42 in Pecatu
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bingin Sari Homestay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bingin Sari Homestay

Address: Jl. Pantai Bingin, Pecatu 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Pecatu
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 67 Speciality Lodging in Pecatu
Price Range: $36 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
swimming pool, restaurant , free wifi,private garden, snack bar , breakfast ,the place only 5 minute walk to Bingin Beach and also only 20 minute to Ngurah Rai Airport We can provide pick up service to the airport/departure service with additional price, We can provide motor bike rental and also charter car with french and english driver with extra cost. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bingin Sari Homestay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bingin Sari Homestay Bali/Pecatu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing