We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
53
48
18
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
48
18
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free upgrade tang yuan dumplings hot spring tub bigger room complimentary dessert weekday price your luggage nice hotel recommend this hotel mrt station the hotel staff vogue bath salt chinese congee
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 129 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Service here is amazing. Not only the normal stuff like politeness and awesome perks like complimentary delicious deserts delivered to your room, but the staff here went the extra mile to help us out of a terrible situation. United airlines lost our luggage completely. Had no idea where it was. And when we explained the situation to the hotel staff, the place numerous calls to the airline - after hours, early in the morning while we were still sleeping - they even passed the word on to the next shift. And they found our luggage! Even arranged it to be delivered to us and gave us tips on how to get refunds. We went to bed thinking we'd never see our luggage again, and when we woke up, they had solved everything! They were amazing. And seemed to think nothing of it. This staff is the best.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mushumike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017

We got the free upgrade, from Garden to Grace, just like so many others reviewers did.
The breakfast have variety foods, from congee to cereals, also with breads and cakes.
And they are all delicious. Also, the staffs are all nice and friendly, they will give us a map or even do some recommendations for our trip. The bathroom is large and comfortable. We do enjoy living in this hotel with the hot spring water :D

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mavischansiuyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

This was a rather Inexpensive hotel but the most we paid in Taiwan at about $110 a night. The bathroom was larger than the bedroom! The soaking hot springs bath was the stuff of dreams coming from the US. It filled quickly and was so relaxing. There was also a separate shower. At night, they deliver a Taiwanese dessert to your room. I loved our stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank plural39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile

Aquabella hotel is a Nice hotel with good breakfast,friendly staff,the room is very clean and comfortable,hot spring is amazing,highly recommend!We are looking forward to stay here again in the future!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rubyruvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Unlike the hotels, Aqua Bella hotel is considered as a smaller player in Beitou. It's strategically located near the MRT station, although there's a lot of staircase waiting for you. We got a room upgrade during the visit and they serve Chinese dessert after we checked in. The hot spring in room is superb, we enjoyed soaking in there. Breakfast are provided too, food is very tasty and definitely it's one of the best choice in Beitou.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank atwinwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews