We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
74
72
13
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
72
13
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolloungeshuttlenttaiwan
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 173 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I knew this resort was a bit far from Kenting, but that was fine for us as we were by car.
As for the resort itself, it was quite new, spacious, well decorated guestroom.
But the pool was a HUGE letdown... Area was smaller as expected, the number of chairs was far from enough compared to the number of rooms in the hotel.
We could not even put our things down properly, super annoying!! So we left, and we were not the only ones!
Had a drink at the UFO lounge, very nice view on the sunset. Hands on, worst cocktail ever.
Dinner buffet was included in the room rate, it was so-so.. Not my thing.
For almost 200 euros a night I would rather take a flight to other resorts with much higher standards in Asia (Thailand or Philippines).

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H_Resort, 公關經理 at H Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

DEAR MONICA

Thank you for giving suggestions, we will give customers the best service, the time to come to Taiwan tourism Welcome back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Rooms are clean and well equipped, good and friendly service. Very nice view--all ocean fronts, from the rooms, lobby, lounge, swimming pool, garden, almost anywhere. Quiet environment, suitable for a weekend getaway. Only a little bit far away from Kenting and the closest convenience store is about 8 minutes driving, other than that is nothing to complaint. They have a big parking lot and golf kart transfer as well. Definitely one of the best in southern Taiwan, I should be back again.
房間乾淨,設備齊全,良好的和友好的服務。非常優美的景色 - 海洋方面,從客房,大廳,休息室,游泳池,花園,幾乎任何地方。環境幽靜,適合週末度假。只有一點點遠從墾丁和最近的便利店,約8分鐘車程,比什麼投訴。他們有一個很大的停車場和高爾夫卡丁車轉移。台灣南部最好的,我還會再來的。

Room Tip: Bed is too soft for me.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Seaside803790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2012

H-resort 的一幅畫

神秘 多變 有時溫順 有時強烈 如果加上落山風
鐵定讓你七葷八素 一不小心 Pretty Lady 奪走你頂上的帽子

到了中午 Sunny Sunshine 高掛在海平面上 相機舉起
卻也令人無法直視 拍了就跑 美的無法複製的照片

最神秘多變從14:00 到日落 紫色 淡紅 粉紅 詭譎多變
你想親近她 卻不知美麗外表藏著什麼 很迷人
賴在 Point Coffee or UFO Tower Coffee, 肯定不想走
都會生活慣了 你決想不到Formosa 有這種地方 !

氣候變化時 宛如火星

稱如此海島 但連海真正樣子 可能到老死 都不知長什樣子
來這可以體驗一下
So charming, so fantastic

你想一親芳澤 ? 至少住二天 才能看清全貌
這一幅畫代價不高 也絕對值得 它幾乎是 Taipei downtown 的國際大飯店
搬來與整個 180度美麗佳人結合一起 每間房都面海

到晚上落地窗直視天際 滿天星斗 星星伴你安眠 每個星座加持你滿滿活力
回到都會叢林

Enjoy it , pal By Solar Sad Dharma Bhadra, Dec.19, 2011 UFO tower coffee, H-resort

www.h-resort.com

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
24  Thank MizzouTiger991119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H_Resort, 公關經理 at H Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013
Google Translation

DEAR SIR
您好!看見去年您來H RESORT留下的美好印像讓我也進入時空隧道,到達當時的場景,您描述的真好!!
謝謝^^,這裡是個讓人放鬆思考的好地方,放下煩擾補充能量!期待您再次蒞臨~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews