We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
4-Hour Morning Cycling Tour in Taipei
199

Book in advance
from
C$102.56
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Ximending
from C$102.56
More Info
from C$526.30
More Info
Reviews (2,635)
Filter reviews
2,635 results
Traveller rating
973
1,150
464
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
973
1,150
464
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping area street performances bubble tea fried chicken food stalls must visit place mrt station uniqlo fashion buskers taipei souvenirs ximen nike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,257 - 1,262 of 2,635 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2015

Good location to stay. There are so many shops and food! Every night there are street performance. There is a steamboat and BBQ buffet above the rainbow hotel. It comes with free flow beer, nice to eat.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank 760kennyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

This is where the youngsters hang out on a weekend. Extremely crowded with a variety of boutiques and restaurants, catering to the youngsters.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank 989chanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Shopping lovers galore! It is just like Japan's Harajuku, with a crazy mix of fashion and food and street decorations. Here, anyone can be anything; the sky's the limit when it comes to displaying your personality. Quite a happening place, and do try its food places because they are indeed catered for the yuppies as well as the traditionalists.
Crowded especially at night, and though Taiwan is relatively safe, do not tempt pickpockets anyway!

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank eteo232
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Growing up as a frequent visitor when I was young, this place always provided me various experiences. This time when I brought the little one there after several years, we were both shocked by floods of people bumping each other shoulder to shoulder. In the beginning, we were hesitated to move forward. Soon we have become one of "them" traveling from street to street and vender to vender. What a visionary experience!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Leon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 14, 2015 via mobile

As 西門町has many restaurants and shops to visit. Girls love come to here to buy skincare, makeup products and clothes. Things in here are with very reasonable price.

Date of experience: January 2015
Thank BearLau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews